or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11538 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11538)
Sort by:
Chin S. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
Disappointing stay

location
7.3
upon check in, i was told by the counter staff that i had to check out 1hour before the usual time due to the fact that the hotel is full the following day. After some persuasion, i was allow to check out at the usual time at 12nn. however at 10 am on the day of check out, the TV was already log out, disable us to access to any TV channel. leaving us a feeling like we are being chased out of the hotel.
Jack G. Couples Australia, February 13, 2013
The service is very good.
5.3
Everything in side the room is old . The worst thing is the toilet not working and even the Hotel sent people to fix it .Believe or not .It is still not working. If you think about the service is good. But if you think about the room then ...good luck.
Goh S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Good Service

Great Location
8.3
easier to chck - in . staffs very friendly . rooms clean but a little big small . in house air cond and tv programs are good . the location of hotel is very great for shopping . very easy to take the taxi to every where you want to go . we feel very comfortable to stay in this hotel and will come again next time .
Yuanyuan H. Families with older children China, February 13, 2013
Great Location

great loaction, large room
7.7
It's a great experience, the location is in the central place, and near the MRT and many shopping malls. The room is large
Jenz V. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2013
great location for shopping

location and the rooms
9.3
we have been staying in this hotel for more than 5 years now and all i can say that we are very happy with rooms service food and location.
Hengky I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 13, 2013
Great location, lovely hotel, friendly staff

Location, helpful and friendly staff
10
location is very strategic. near to mrt sommerset, only take less then 5 minutes walk. room is very clean and quite big. concierge staff is very helpful and friendly. when i arrive at 6 pm, they give express check in in my room, room is ready for me, from lobby we go directly to room and do check in process at room. wifi is free and fast
Jane L. Families with young children Singapore, February 13, 2013
Excellent location!

The hotel is smack in the middle of Orchard Road, Singapore's main shopping street. Mandarin Orchard Hotel also has an amazing international buffet that we love. The hotel staff were very attentive.
8.7
On the whole, we had a good stay at the Mandarin Orchard Hotel and will definitely be recommending it to friends and anyone looking for a great city hotel in Singapore.
Wenxuan Y. Groups China, February 12, 2013
Good experience.

Good Location, Nice staff. Right in the shopping area.
8
Wenxuan Y. Groups China, February 12, 2013
Good experience.

Good Location, Nice staff. Right in the shopping area.
8
Fong K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2013
A hotel with location, location, location...

Location within Orchard Road shopping, gourmet and entertainment belt.
8.3
Although I had requested Exec Club Main Tower. I was resided at the New Wing instead. The 30th floor room faces the busiest main road (don't fret, windows are sound proof). Room size is big and spacious. The bed and pillows are comfort. Club's F&B are great. BTW, I should have taken my Breakfast at the Lounge, instead at its cafe with rushing crowds. Overall, staff are keen to serve with a great smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05