Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11173 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11173)
Sort by:
Margaret T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Best Location and Service

Location
10
Mandarin Orchard Hotel is the best hotel in Singapore with the best location. Just opposite the hotel, there's Takashimaya department store, Paragon and many more. The staffs is very attentive and good with children too. Having a blast staying at Mandarin Orchard Hotel.
Dan F. Business travelers Israel, January 16, 2013
Great location, big rooms and polite service.

Location, room size, service, as expected from this class hotel.
8.3
Located in the center of the city. A bit conservative design, but well maintained. The room was large and comfortable. Service, polite. As expected. Check in/ out a bit long, but acceptable. Recommend to catch a deal with included breakfast. Unless there is a good deal, the price is not cheap.Generally speaking, no complains. Though stayed for a short period, All was nice and generally a pleasant staying.Definitely recommend.
Pendi W. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Nice pisition hotel

Hotel position
10
This hotel is heaven for shopaholic because when u look which direction, shopping centre is every where as far u can see
Shopping Tip: Just bring a lot of money
Pendi W. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice position
10
This hotel is very near with tons of shopping mall
Shopping Tip: Just bring a lot of money
Elrio L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Great Location but dissapointed with service

Location right beside Takashimaya
7.3
Overall I had good experienced stay in this hotel but a bit of dissapointment at the end. Since I have to leave early in the morning at 6.30 AM to filght back to Indonesia and hotel breakfast start at 6.30 so I request for early breakfast because I have 8 years old child. I request just for some eggs to be include in the bfast. But maybe request is to much so they did not give it. How much cost for 2 eggs since I paid for the room including bfast and stayed there everytime I go to Singapore...
Yoshihiro Y. Business travelers Japan, January 16, 2013
Convenient city hotel with luxurious atmosphere

one of the best location for both business and shopping
8
i stay at Mandarin Orchard several times and i always feel that transaction at the reception when checking in is very slow and takes too long time, compared to other top graded hotels. Room and facilities are old but refurbished and spacey enough. One problem was Internet access. they didn't offer free wifi service and furthermore, the access speed was slow despite they charge it. I think they should provide free wifi with true broadband access speed.
Chan P. Families with young children Cambodia, January 16, 2013
Good location

Good location
7.7
Good location but the room is kinda off now. Overall is 6/10.
Aloysius Y. Groups Indonesia, January 15, 2013
nice location

nice location on orchard rd
7.7
Good service and good location on orchard rd, it's easy to go to any shopping centres, it is very convenient if you love shopping. The room was standard and also the food for breakfast is all right.
Maria L. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2013
Yes great location but very late clear up the room

great breakfast
7.7
we only try the breakfast but on the second day only a few item change.The 3th day already rather bored with the breakast.As we leave teh room early and back in the evening we do not know that the room clear up are very late.The 3th day we come back around three in the afternoon and the room was still meshy.Also on yhe second day we found out our refrigerator was not working.They sent someone to check and said want to change to another one but it did not happen.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is great for people who like to shop but we came for medical check up
Sok Y. Couples Cambodia, January 15, 2013
Great Location

Great Location
8.3
Always have good stay at Mandarin Orchard, Mandarin Orchard is always the choice of hotel whenever we visit Singapore. With its great location and service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05