Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
13527 reviews

10854 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13527)
Sort by:
Tiffany L. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2013
Convinient

Location clean
7.7
Excellent. No complain, friendly helpful staff.location wise was very convinient for us friends to stroll Around and place was clean.
Report this review
Jane L. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Disappointing Room - Old Wing

Close to shopping area
5
I was happy at the orchard wing previous visit. This time I was put at the main tower and the room was crappy. Even my key reader on the door was missing its cover, so looks very cheap and broken. The carpet smells eventhough it was a non smoking floor. Long queue for breakfast, food was not great and all the waitresses kept bumping to my chair.
Report this review
Djoko S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable and clean room

Comfort, clean, good
8
I want back to this hotel if i go to singapore I recommend to my friend
Report this review
Agustinus D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Nice clean room

Centrally, city and cleaness
7.7
Centrally located in the city, the are many shop near by.
Report this review
Geraldine S. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2013
we love staying at Mandarin Orchard

accessibility to shopping centers; friendly staff; comfortable rooms
8.7
nice experience quick response when we requested for a change in room due to toilet leaking
Report this review
Stella L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Great Hotel

great location clean room an nice design
7.7
comfortable and clean room. friendly staff. and near to shopping center and mrt
Report this review
Nanik S. Groups Indonesia, July 6, 2013
bagus,enak dan mudah ke mana2

lokasi,kamar bagus dan mudah ke mana2
8.7
Sangat senang,nyaman dan mudah ke mana2
Report this review
Cheong D. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 6, 2013
Dissapointing

Great location, easy access to shops and orchard road, quiet rooms.
5.7
Dissapointing. Long wait for front desk on check in and check out. Staff looking after queue for front desk does not understand concept of queuing. Provided earlier check in around 9 am but was put in the main tower room which had a strong musty smell. Front desk staff was attentive and gave me another room which was more appropriate and satisfactory in the orchard wing after I complained. Minus the run down room at main tower and unnecessary long queue to front desk (not acceptable even if the hotel is busy), I would not have a complain.
Report this review
Raymond T. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Love the buffet breakfast!

Wide variety for buffet breakfast, city location with shopping area and cinema just a stone's throw away, great city view
8.3
Only con for this hotel is the renovation that was going on during this period, hence there's minor thinner/paint smell along the lobby. My room also had a smell when i entered but it was gone after i came back at 10pm plus. Breakfast is great, and definitely value for money. Had a free upgrade to a slightly bigger room on the 34th floor as well. Hence, plus point for the city view!
Report this review
Alvin W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Fantastic as always

Location, location, location
8.3
It was nice overall. Staff are very helpful. Many of them can speak Indonesian, not surprising as this hotel is very popular among Indonesian travellers.
Report this review
Previous page 3861 - 3870 of 10854 reviews Next page
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08