or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11546 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11546)
Sort by:
Carlin N. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2013
best for shopping!!!!

Location!!!!
9.7
Everything is just a stone's throw away. There is 7/11 behind the hotel. shopping malls at all angles. Food is great. Concierge is great. Taxi available at all time.
Nicky O. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2013
A very busy hotel

in the city, clean, big room
6
mandarin orchard is one of the top hotel at Singapore, since last decade. Compare with 2008, the mall at the hotel is now make me confuse whenever we wanna go to Orchard Road. I stayed at Deluxe room, and we got Bathtub. The room is clean, large enough, and full of carpets. The lobby is simple, but there is only a few of sofa. Time to handle customer is so so.. Around 15-20 minutes Pool is fine
Carlin N. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2013
I always stay in Mandarin!

Location!
10
everything is just a stone's throw away. there is 7/11 behind the hotel. shopping malls at all angles. food is great. concierge is great. taxi available at all time.
Marcy S. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2013
Good location, spacious room but old decor

good location
6.7
It was raining and very crowded when the taxi dropped us off at the hotel. Nobody helped us with our luggages until a kind doorman actually helped us with our 4 luggages. Check in was good and speedy and after that, it took only 10 minutes for our luggages to be brought to our room. The room was spacious but with old decor. We chose this hotel because of its location.
Mohd R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 8, 2013
Great location but service below par

Great location
5.3
Service was poor, I have booked online The hotel is not really prepare of having customer poor communication between the hotel reservation and the operational staff 1st day,twin bed I have to wait 2-3 hrs for availability 3rd day, my key entrance card not working as I reached to the hotel and found out 2 of my shower towels not available 5th day, iresponsible bell promise to find me a taxi and bringing my things left my things unguarded outside the lobby area and very hard to search for him and had to find other person to take care job and he's responsibility
Travel tip: Choose other hotel
Natalia T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2013
Great location

Conveniently located
10
Conveniently located in the middle of Orchard Road. Good service, clean room, descent room service, value for money. Good place to stay for medical check up at Mt E. Great for shopping. Mandarin Gallery offers great shopping experience and services. A little bit overpriced but prices are compatible with the services and convenience. Cabs are easy to come by. Concierge are great.
James H. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
Heart of the shopping district

Great location, great service, great shower
9.3
We spent a few days in this beautiful hotel and stayed in one of their refurbished rooms. The whole experience was very pleasant and well worth what we paid. Shopping was an easy walk from the hotel and many other points of interest were a short taxi ride away.
Shopping Tip: The shops in this area are high end and read like the whose who of the fashion world.
George H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 8, 2013
Great hotel with great location

Close to shopping mall and hospital
9.3
Room is neat and clean, always a pleasure to stay at this hotel
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of local food or international food at nearby mall
Hideaki S. Business travelers Japan, February 8, 2013
Very Convenience location but staff was too busy

Location
7.3
Very convenience for shopping at Orchard load. And room condition is acceptable. But staff were very busy to take care for customer. I complained shortage of towel but no one take care of me until next day. Because of good location I did not book with breakfast, you can find out many local food shop along Orchard load.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2013
Great Location; Great /hotel

Easy walking to shopping and restaurants. Staff was profiicent and effective.
9.7
The Mandarin Orchard is an extemely good value for money when visiting Singapore. The hotel rooms were very modern and extremely clean. The bathroom even included a modern sauna / spa type shower which is nice after a long day walking throughout Singapore. The sfaff is very professional and courteous. The location is also excellent with copious shopping and restaurants well within walking distance
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont confuse this hotel with the Marina Mandarin or the Mandarin Oriental in Singapore. There is no relationship and can be confusing when finding a taxi back to your hotel. The check-in is on the fifth floor above the shopping mall which can also be a bit confusing for travelers. Also give yourself a few extra minutes when catchng a taxi from the hotel as the lines tend to be long during peak rush hour or when its raining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03