Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple Three Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Buffet Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & Crust Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Chatterbox Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
13519 reviews

10848 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13519)
Sort by:
Ngoc M. Couples Vietnam, July 1, 2013
This hotel is perfect.

The hotel is close to all major shopping centers, very convenience, save the taxi cost. Room is very comfortable and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.
10
We really enjoyed the stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Handreas S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Clean and strategic hotel

Clean, strategic, big
7.7
Since this is 5 star hotel, it's surely fulfilled the criterias of good hotel. It has also a good location of shoppong reas in orchard road. We just walk next to the hotel or just cross the orchard road to find any shopping areas? The room ans hotel staff are nice. But the room is not very big, since firstly we want the room in the main tower. But there is no available room, so we got in the orchard wing which doesn't have as big as room in the main tower. But generally it is good to stay
Report this review
Vinca K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
enjoy

near to shopping centre....and public facilities
8.3
great....enjoy and near to go to shopping center and publc transport
Report this review
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
Great hotel in a great location

Location, service, decor and furnishing and great room
8
It was very comfortable with great staff that had good service attitude. Centrally located and comfortable room.
Report this review
Luke X. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2013
A Hotel with a good location for shopper

location, Food & cleaniness
7.7
Overall is ok Except for the staff who doing check in for us. She did not put effort to give us a early check in upon seeing my Pregnant wife and me carrying my 21mth boy with Luggage and bag. I keep emphasis that my wife are breathless and my boy need to check in for lunch as we need to feed him our home cook porridge. No effort are made at all.
Report this review
Tonny S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Average hotel room

Services of front desk and concierge
5.3
CleAnliness of room not match with 5 star hotel and too many kids
Report this review
Eko S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
It was a good choice to stay at Mandarin Orchard H

Clean room, easy access to public transports, centrally in the shopping area
8
It was a nice holiday and staying at the Mandarin Orchard Hotel is makes the holiday un-forgettable
Report this review
Tedy Y. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2013
easy for shoping and meet somebody

great location, comfortable, attensive staff
8.3
This trip i was bring family and we enjoy very much because this hotel very close with shopping area and hopital when also i need to checkup.
Report this review
Badri D. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Comfortable and great location for shopping!

Comfy bed, location, professionalism of staff members
8.7
Comfortable room, good customer service, excellent internet connection and it was FREE!!!
Report this review
Mr.Vichakorn H. Families with young children Thailand, June 30, 2013
In the heart of shopping area, good for family

In the shopping area, good breakfast, in the plaza area, you can easy walk to enjoy the best Ramen in town "ippudon"
8
I been there for many times both biz trip and private trip. But the recent trip, I got an old room, Tv remote not Work properly. Check-in at this hotel always take long time.
Report this review
Previous page 3911 - 3920 of 10848 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06