Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 13926 reviews

11190 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13926)
Sort by:
Nam N. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 4, 2013
good location

location, big room, large bed
8.3
i like staying this hotel everytime iam in Singapore.. but this time the internet is slow and water in bathroom is week.
Report this review
Dian S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
just ok

good location to shopping centers
8.7
Report this review
Hans H. Families with older children Germany, August 4, 2013
excellent location, nice rooms, good food

Breakfast, clean rooms, nice bath room amenities, and very good customer after service
9.3
This was not the first time we stayed in the Mandarin Orchard. The location is excellent. It is close to all kind of public transport From buses to MRT. In the busy hours however Taxis are difficult to catch. The hotel is big and has a lot of rooms and therefore during peak hours the Reception for both checking in checking out are very busy. We therefore book a room on of the club floors and one has the very efficient Check in and check out. The rooms are without any defaults although we had the first day some problems with phone, TV and Internet. Booking Club Floor has the also the advantage that one use the Club Lounge With breakfast and drinks and snacks in the evening. Coffee and tea and soft drinks are also availiable during the day. The breakfast in the Club Lounge and also general breakfast area are very Good, full of choices and good quality. Lunch at Chatterbox is also very good. One has also access to various restaurants in the neighbourhood. The best for us however was the service part we received after checking out and forgetting some items in our room. We will stay there again during our next stay in Singapore.
Report this review
Andrew L. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2013
great location for shopping and food

great location, fast internet, friendly staff
8.3
it was pleasant one day trip as it is located right next to different kind of shopping area..and also close to mrt station
Report this review
Nadia S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Its ok

Location, transportation, access
8
Report this review
Aphisadapha T. Families with older children Thailand, August 4, 2013
shopping area, central of the city.

shopping , central of the city, near MRT, close to food center.
7.3
Good location for family shopping, The breakfast is good but not many choice ( i you stay for many nights, its always same menu)
Report this review
Sooi T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 4, 2013
Centrally located but major renovation required

location and breakfast. can hardly think of another one.
6
We have stayed Mandarin a couple of times for our visit to Singapore and our general feeling was ok. Nothing stand out but ok. However, this time, it's really bad. We were assigned to a corner room, the toilet has some strange smell, the room felt dirty, all in all, it just feel uncomfortable for me and my wife. I was very disappointed.
Report this review
Larine A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Great Location

Location, location, location
6.7
Overall is good, only the room is not big enough for family, location is very accessible, near shopping malls, and healthcare area, check in and check out a bit long queue but was fine
Report this review
Ricky T. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
a suitable hotel for a holiday/shopping trip

location, attentive staff and comfortable room
9.7
a conveinently located hotel for business and leisure trips to singapore
Report this review
Joyce M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2013
wonderful stay

good service,clean room,good location
10
i requested for king size bed deluxe room...but only smoking room was available....the customer service staff upgraded my room to a premier room to meet the requirement of my concern...very good service...the room was clean and comfortable. good breakfast.
Report this review
Previous page 3911 - 3920 of 11190 reviews Next page
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01