Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 14314 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 14314 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Kar L.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Good
Nice

Yongki Y.
Indonesia
April 25, 2016
I like to say about an extraordinary person who wo
I like to say about an extraordinary person who works at Mandarin Orchard and his position is Asst. Chief ENGINEER CUM FIRE SAFETY MANAGER. He was so extra helpful when we have a little trouble about the hair dryer, and he would go an extra mile to fix and to help us enjoy our stay at Mandarin Orchard Hotel. I hope The management gives an extra attention to this person, because he is an ASSET for the company. We were very very satisfied with their services.

Benny K.
Indonesia
April 25, 2016
good
located in a shopping area, close to MRT station and lot's of eating places. BUT staffs at the lower lobby entrance downstairs (all male greeting staffs/ valet boys) are lazy, not helpful and annoying. Very shameful for a hotel with such big name but employs those lazy and unhelpful male staffs at the lower lobby

Lisa C.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Confusing lift for old n new wing
Confusing

denny D.
Indonesia
April 25, 2016
great hotel in city central
best place to stay in the heart of singapore

fransisca A.
Indonesia
April 25, 2016
Nice stay
The hotel is located in strategic Orchard area along shopping destinations and Somerset MRT station. The service was satisfying and the staffs mostly are very friendly. The hotel room was clean too, so overall it was a satisfying stay and we definitely consider to stay here again in the future.

Hong L.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Strategic location, clean but a bit run down.
Strategic location, clean but a bit run down.

Hendra H.
Indonesia
April 25, 2016
GREAT HOTEL
great location hotel

Ferry K.
Indonesia
April 24, 2016
nice place to stay
happy to be here all time i come...

Ferry K.
Indonesia
April 24, 2016
good hotel will be again
easy to go everywhere...


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: