or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10993 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (10993)
Sort by:
Paul K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Great Location and easy access to MRT

Location, Reataurants and Shopping
8.7
Rooms are comfortable with good amenities befitting a 5 star hotel. Chatterbox offers great local specialities including their rampur chicken rice. There are smoking rooms which is rare these days. Perfect spot for shopping
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, March 18, 2014
very good and excellent hotel

room, food, services are all perfect
10
I will coming back to stay when i am coming to singapore.
David K. Families with older children Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Wonderful stay

Great Location, Friendly staffs, value for money
8.3
Eric D. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Very nice, centrally located

Very nice, centrally located, friendly staff
9.7
Very nice, centrally located, very friendly staff
Nikki S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Great Hotel Everytime

Location Room-size Service
9
You can never go wrong staying here. Its the jewel in the heart of Orchard Road. Its so famous, everyone uses it as a landmark for foreign visitors. The rooms are spacious and worth the prices they offer. Location is excellent, public transport is easily available walking distance, restaurants offer good quality food, and their shopping arcade is pretty good too.
Carmel D. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
extremely safe with a very clean en vironment

location only
6
I was not happy at having $400.00 being debited to my mastercard as soon as I arrived. Whether I had continental breakfast or full breakfast I was told it would cost the same. I could not 'phone my son in Perth, the 'phone was not working so had to have an operator assist with the call, I was told I had made two calls, not so, and I was charged over $44.oo for approximately 5-6 minutes.
Ramanan G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 17, 2014
Simply the best in Singapore - real VFM

Location, Friendly Staff and Mandarin Orchard understands what a business traveller wants
8.7
Imran A. Couples Maldives, March 16, 2014
Cant beat hotel location!

Location, Location, Location!
8
Its right in the middle of Orchard Road and everything is a stone's throw away. On the left there is Takashimaya and on the right you have H&M, 313 Shopping arcade, etc. The rooms are old but clean and well maintained. Beware of the minibar charges! They do provide complimentary bottled water which they place right next to VITTEL brand water bottles. My wife accidently opened a Vittel Bottle and that cost us S$11 dollars with all the taxes! This exact water bottle is available across the street in the supermarket at Paragon for just S$1!!! You can eat all your meals at anytime near this hotel as there are loads and loads of places nearby at very reasonable prices. I would recommend this hotel for bed only. Stay away from minibar and their hotel restaurant and room service prices are very very high! Would go again if its cheaper.
Antoni A. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Nice Staff and Good location

Location, Nice Staff, Short Q for Taxi
8.3
Generally it's good. Few improvement needed : Long waiting for checking in and check out. When I arrived the hotel at 6pm, the room was not ready, have to wait for another 30min. It should be ready at 2pm as 2pm is the standrad check in time.
Emelie W. Couples Sweden, March 16, 2014
A very nice and big hotel with lovely rooms

Very nice staff, the hotel had good facilities, and the rooms were big and clean with great view
9.7
The stay was great. We had a big room that was very nice and clean, also with a nice view of the city. The restaurant had tasty food with both food from Singapore and international food. The breakfast was also good with a lot of choices. The staff were friendly, and we could leave our luggage at the hotel the day we checked out - because our flight wasn't until the evening. The location is also great - right on the shopping street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04