or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12072 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (12072)
Sort by:
Christopher A. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Great base

Food, location and room cleanliness
9
We stayed at the Mandarin Orchard during our honeymoon in Singapore and we thought it was a great base from which to explore due to having a prime location on Orchard Road. The food was great and the room was spacious and value for money. The only slight criticism we have are the long waits at the check in/ reception desk which made it difficult to check in, ask a quick question or make a small request but I guess this is to be expected with a large, busy inner city hotel. The lifts were also a little difficult and confusing to use as well. However, we enjoyed a pleasant stay and we would stay again if we ever visited Singapore.
Erick P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Poor Service

Location, Clean, Convenience
6.7
Good Location, however staff behaved very poorly even with our newborn we did not get any help or assistance.
Lie Y. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Nice place to stay in Orchard

Friendly staff, Great location, Nice breakfast & clean room
9.7
It was worth staying in Mandarin Orchard where it was walking distance to orchard road, friendly staff, great breakfast. It's very recommended
Pauxides M. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
Great location

Location, Great Staff and cleanliness
9
Excellent staff since my arrival at the lobby. Very helpful from the beginning to the end. The location on Orchard street is outstanding, having shopping centers and restaurants all over. The room itself was very spacious and clean. I was priviledge with the Marina Bay view on the 30th floor. Easy access to main tourist attractions, you can reach them by taxi, subway or bus. Only disappointment was the amount of people for breakfast, creating huge lines and sometimes waiting for 10 to 15 minutes to be seated, so get there early! Overall a great experience for my first time in Singapore.
Henny I. Groups Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Best location ever

the location, the ambience, and the staff
8.7
Again, it's a nice stay. I like to stay at Mandarin because I can easily approach my doctor appointment at Mount Elizabeth and shopping afterwards. =) definitely will stay again
Tung W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Hotel with great location. Highly recommended

Location,
7.7
Great.
Sai A. Families with young children Myanmar, August 8, 2014
Good location

Location, Internet speed, Staff Perfomrance
8.7
Sharifah A. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2014
In the heard of Orchard Road

Clean, Statergically located and Excellent Hospitality
10
I am impressed with the hospitality of the Concierge, Front Office officer and Bellboy. My third time staying here and I am never dissapointed. Strategically located at the heart of Orchard Road. Halal food is easy if you walk to Far East or Lucky plaza. Shopping centres nearby. What more can u ask :)
Bing B. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff, Clean Rooms
9.3
Pretty good. Nice area. Staff were friendly. Great comfort for the typical business traveler.
Kartika S. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Nice room and clean

Neae
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04