or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11205 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11205)
Sort by:
Richard T. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2014
I had a great time staying on this hotel.

Chicken rice at Chatterbox, centrally located, near MRT, near shopping malls
8
Fantastic. We really enjoy our stay.
Charmaine C. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
It was ok

Very accessible to Orchard Road
6
I had a bad experience with this hotel. I left my cotton bags inside the room and it was lost. They checked the CCTV and said that the maid did not get it. After which they just told me to file a police report, nothing they cannot do. I will not check in here again
Kuok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Recommended Hotel

Good location superb service
9
Pleasant and highly recommended. Would definitely return.
Eka K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Always my hotel for my Singapore trips

Location, Good rooms, very convenient
9.7
Always good, value for money, nothing extraordinary, but always good leaving with no complains.
Alvin N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2014
An old room hotel. The food varieties are limited

Location, Tenant stores, Staffs
6
Marilyn B. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2014
Well above par. Excellent hotel.

The club room facilities. Excellent WI-FI. The bed room and its accompanying lounge size along with its high landscape view.
9.7
Hotel excellence in all criteria. Food excellent. Staff polite. Good memories of a very interesting holiday, totally relaxing. Highly recommended.
Geoffrey N. Families with young children Vietnam, April 12, 2014
Very convenient location

Location, Staff, Clean
6.7
This was our 2nd stay. Overall, it is an extremely central, clean, convenient hotel. Our last stay was uneventful. This time I was annoyed that by 5 pm our rooms were still not ready for check in - we had arrived early, 8am, and advised that our rooms would be ready by 11.30! Staff were very attentive, well presented, spoke very good English and tried their best, but in general, they seemed understaffed and stressed trying to accommodate the amount of guests and the issues being faced. 3 consecutive Fire alarms went off in the middle of our first night which was very disturbing and frustrating. Buffet breakfast was average. Despite the extremely convenient location, I will look at other options for my next stay in Singapore.
Kuen S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 12, 2014
Good clean central hotel area

Central shopping MRT
8.7
Good nice big hotel, centrally located on orchard road, MRT just around the corner, alot of choices of food to eat around the hotel and good when travelling with families easy to get around.
Bied B. Families with older children Indonesia, April 12, 2014
one of The best hotel in singapore

Location, city center, nice hotel
8.3
Lin Z. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
great place

location location location
8.7
it was great i find it easy to go shop eat and do everything. the price isnt cheap but u get what u pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05