or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11726 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11726)
Sort by:
Daniel Y. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Excellent location, equally decent stay!

Good Location, Decent/clean Rooms
8.3
Perfect! Very pleased with my stay here. Room is big and spacious, and very clean too. Staffs are friendly and honest, i left my laptop, my belongings, wallet, and some gold coins in my bag and they are all intact when I came back from breakfast (my room was cleaned when I was having my breakfast downstairs), super impressed with the professionalism and honesty of their staff at Mandarin Orchard. My room was facing Orchard Road, while it offers a nice view it is a little annoying at night when Lamborginies and Ferraris zoom past Orchard Road at the middle of the night, revving their engines at 2-3am! And my room was on the 24th floor! Overall it was a decent and pleasant stay. 10/10!
Jezreel J. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2014
location was perfect,staff were rude&unreliable

Location alone
4.3
The location was great but my stat was unpleasant because of the broken TV all week and unreliable and encountered rude staff.
Freddy D. Couples Belgium, June 14, 2014
excellent stay

in the middle of shopping centre, good quality food, friendly staff
8.3
all went very well only one negative point, as I was booked on clubfloor we had breakfast and happy hour on clubfloor for which the airconditioning is much too low and can't be adjusted they say as it is a general system, this is chasing you away from the clubfloor
Yam C. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
a good hotel to stay for shopping

rooms
7.3
The reception's service is not up to standard.
Gladys L. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Close to shopping areas, Quality Club Lounge, Centrally Located
9.7
My husband and I always like to stay at Mandarin Orchard hotel. The club lounge is excellent, not only for the food (Breakfast, Tea and cocktail, but also great for us to do our meeting with client.
Dindo M. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2014
Worst Check-in Experience

Location, Cleanliness, and Design
6.7
We arrived at the hotel an hour before the check-in time but we were not allowed to do an early check-in, which is fine. Almost three hours has passed and we were still not able to check-in. They said that our room was given to someone or there was an error in the system. This was the first time I experienced something like this. Worse, nobody did anything for this inconvenience they have caused us. Hotels with superior customer service would either upgrade your room, give you complimentary breakfast/dinner, or immediately offer a discount to make-up for it. Mandarin Orchard Singapore's has really given us a poor customer service. Good thing the hotel is nice and the location is superb. Other than that, I will never book this hotel again.
Shaifull N. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Great hotel with good location

Location near shopping malls, clean and nice room, staff hoitality
8.7
The room was comfortable and clean. the bed and pillows are also comfortAble. This hotel is just accross Takashimaya mall and also walking distance to other malls. There are a lot of restaurants nearby. i would stay her again in future.
Khang S. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Convinience

Convinience
8
Ding Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Overall Good Experience

Location, cleanliness, staff
9
Good. Maybe could have a bigger TV in the rooms. TV are very cheap now.
Erlina F. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2014
Good location

Good, clean, next to shopping center
8.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05