or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11854 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (11854)
Sort by:
Wai M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
gd location with friendly staff

locaton, room size and the staff
8
enjoying. easy access to everywhere n lots of good food around
Naro N. Business travelers Cambodia, November 28, 2014
good stay. nice hotel with friendly staff.

clealiness, good location, well maintain
9
I stay in the hotel for many times 10 years ago. the room was more cozy that time. this time it was too modern but more the bed and pillow is so good this time.
Eric A. Couples Canada, November 28, 2014
Great location

location, location, location
9.3
Hadi W. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2014
great hotel

location, cleanliness, room
9.3
Lemmuel S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2014
Great stay at the heart of Orchard

location, service, attention to details
8.7
I have a mixed experience staying in Mandarin Orchard. The room was great and the service was excellent. I got my room upgraded to premier room from the standard room that I booked. And I even got a surprise Birthday Cake in my room on my birthday, which is on the 2nd day of my stay. However, I need to point out that there were some loophole that can be improved. On the 2nd night of my staying, my neighbour room which has a connecting door to my room was enjoying their TV loudly and the sound traveled into my room easily, giving a hard time for me to sleep. This was last until aroubd 3am, when I finally decide to pick up the phone and call the guest service to request for some help. Within 10minutes time I heard the phone rang next door and then the loud TV sound were off. I must thanked the Guest Service who helped to settle this thing, but would advise that the sound insulation for connectiny rooms to be greatly enhanced, perhaps by ensuring that the sound will not travel from one room to another in any possible ways. One other little thing that I would like to highlight were the facts that most shops in Mandarin Gallery have no ideas of the MOS Guest Privilege to shop at their shops. Even when I highlighted the information given from the MOS website about the MG privilege for the MOS guests, they said that no such promotion is valid at their outlets and that they have no such agreements with the hotel. Other than these 2 unpleasant little events, I must admit that I enjoyed stay in MOS, and hoping that next time I'm in town and staying at MOS, these events will not repeated themselves, and the overall experience would be enhanced into a greater and more pleasant experience that I would gladly shared with my friends and family as a reference for them when visiting Singapore.
Yan Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 27, 2014
Excellent location

Easy access to go everywhere
8.3
Afif A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2014
Hotel in Prime Locations

Locations, Locations, Locations
9
The stay is good. As usual Mandarin Orchard location is one of the best locations in Singapore. Located in the centre of orchard road, every major attraction/shopping centre around orchard road is within easy walking distance from here. The staff is mandarin standard and the rom was clean and tidy as mandarin standard. Overall good stay
Bae C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Great Location ! Good Hotel

At central of shopping street!
8
Nice Hotel
Igor I. Families with young children Russia, November 26, 2014
diversity for equal money

harassing noise from ventilation behind the window, tasteless room design, large room, perfect location in the mid of Orchard
7.7
Hotel has two towers. We were unfortunate – the room provided was in the tower facing Orchard Link. Could not take slip for hours because of screeching noise produced by ventilation system located on the roof of neighboring building. Featureless plastic furniture and miserable design of bathroom of our room are not featured by promotion pictures… While our friends were lucky getting room in the tower facing Orchard Road – there is the design of promotion photos. Pros: large room, perfect location in the mid of Orchard.
Jacqualine C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 26, 2014
Great location & service

Great location. Friendly staff. Comfortable stay with free wifi.
9
No complaints. Was a comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07