or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11423 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11423)
Sort by:
Mintarja S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 1, 2014
memorable, my number 1 hotel pick

location, food, shopping
7.3
Satisfying, staff was helpful, the best hotel for shopping at orchard road.
Mintarja S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 30, 2014
Satisfying, as always

location, location, location
7.3
satisfying, staff was very helpful, food was fantastic, probably the best location for shopping at orchard road.
Guat L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Comfortable

Location location location
8.7
The room was comfortable despite being rather old. However, the location made up for everything - smack in the heart of Orchard Road. The Hainanese Chicken Rice is highly recommended.
Chatthathip I. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2014
Great location

Location, service, shopping
8.3
I love this hotel.
Hendrix H. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2014
Clean room and friendly staff in a good location

Firendly staff, good location, nice room
8.7
The hotel is located at Orchard Road which is the shopping district in Singapore. It is very near to the major reputable shopping malls, just a few minutes walk. Due to my wife being pregnant and there's a renovation going on near my supposed to be room, the staff upgraded my room to a suite room free of charge in the other tower. I was really happy about it. The staff were friendly and attentive. The room was clean and tidy but you can see that the hotel is quite old, maybe a little bit of renovation is needed. Overall, I am very satisfied with my stay in the hotel. It is Mandarin Hotel after all.
Robert K. Couples Mauritius, April 29, 2014
Could have done much better !

Location, location,location !
7.7
I booked a Meritus Club Premier Room for ten nights through Agoda but whilst checking in, I was allocated a room on the 18th. floor. I explained to the receptionist that I have been a customer of the hotel for the past 25 years and I specifically booked a Meritus Club Premier Room and expected it to be on the Club floor. To reach the Club Lounge, which is 20 floors above the 18th. floor, one has to change elevator ! The receptionist replied that all the Premier Rooms on the club floors were occupied. I retorted that the hotel should not have accepted my booking which was made 2 months beforehand. I insisted to meet the hotel Manager but after some further argument,I was finally given a one bedroom suite on 29th. floor, which is a Club floor ! What a bad start for a 10 nights stay !
Eka K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2014
Always good overall.

Perfect location, clean room, high speed internet.
9.7
Always my first choice for Singapore, never really disappoints.
Kar H. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Good location

service location shopping
8
in the heart of orchard and on top of mandarin gallery. very friendly staff
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Amazing stay, really like it

shopping area and the hotel rooms is perfect
9
Love this hotel centrally located in the city centre and lovely breakfast and room
Yau S. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
Affordable choice for hotel in Orchard area

Good price, ease location & well known for the locals
7
5 min walk from subway, lots of shopping area and restaurants near by. Room is decent, but a bit dated. We asked for a queen size bed, and ended up having 2 twin beds wrapped in one bed sheet. There are 2 buffet breakfast area, depends on which tower you are staying. Breakfast buffet is OK with no surprises. Staff in reception area are slow. We waited 15 min both for check in & check out. We saw long queues in the reception all the time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06