My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10928 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (10928)
Sort by:
Alex S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Excellent stay

Convenient location, Great Restaurants, Clean Rooms
10
Excellent location, clean rooms and great restaurants. Shopping was very convenient. Staff was friendly.
Alex S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean rooms
10
Excellent location, clean rooms and great restaurants. Shopping was very convenient. Staff was friendly.
Matthew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2014
I love this hotel!

Location, location, location
9
Marvellous! My favourite hotel.
Jack G. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
Worst service and very Rude

Aircon in room make big noise have to changed room . The staff lady down level 1 is Rude. I was waiting in front of her to be serve and she pretent like never see me. Very disappoint for this hotel
6
Stress and angry . I hope your hotel could train you staff how to serve people better and respect ( specially the lady serve at the counter down level 1 ) She is so rude.
Yuwei L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 1, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
10
Han Y. Couples China, February 1, 2014
Comfortable stay and sumptuous buffet dinner

Close to shopping centres, high standard of room amenities, good food.
9
Fifi F. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
many access for running, shopping, restaurant etc

(1) the location
8.3
Evelyn L. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2014
average. the bed sheet was dusty & cause itch

location, locatoin location
5.3
counter staff was unfriendly but duty manager was responsive. As im allergic to dust, the dirty bed sheet doesnt help with my sensitive skin and causes itch on my skin
Thi H. Families with young children Australia, February 1, 2014
Great location.

Serice. Bar. Location
8
Great stay though it was strange that the main lobby was on a different floor. We were not aware when we arrived and were not greeted and told where to go. We had to figure it out ourselves and didn't feel welcomed. the rest of the stay was fine though.
Rayson N. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Unforgettably disappointing

In the heart of the shopping district, Nice Hotel and Facilities
7.3
I checked in on the eve of Chinese New Year, planned for a nice holiday with my girlfriend. As a five-star hotel, everything is up to expectation, with pleasant and friendly staffs, nice and cozy room with good hotel facilities. However, it is to my disappointment that the snacks provided in the room were expired. I wondered how long it would take for them to update and replenish those snacks, as it shows that the workers are not doing their job. The cup noodle had expired for 6 months, which i had realized only after consuming it. Sadly, i had to spend almost the whole night in the toilet with a terrible stomach pain. Furthermore, it was just the first day of Chinese New Year. What an unlucky start to the Year of the Horse!!! I really hope that the hotel management can work on this and ensure it to be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01