Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11378 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11378)
Sort by:
Wah W. Families with older children Myanmar, April 19, 2014
It's great and convenient for all of us.

Centrally located along the famous Orchard road. Easy to go for shopping and different kinds of foods are easily available near the hotel.
9.7
Our trip is mainly for shopping. Since the hotel is near to the shopping centers, we're able to shop non-stop. There is also a local food center which open until wee hours (if I am not wrong, it opens until 3am). We can try different kinds of local food there. The staffs there are quite attentive as well. The draw back is they don't have family room. This time we are lucky enough to get two connecting room. Overall, it's a wonderful stay there.
Virgilio R. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Convenient, will definitely stay in the hotel

Location, convenience, service
9
This is the third time that we stayed in this hotel and we will definitely book here again. The only drawback was the absence of the welcome treat for one of the rooms we booked. The other room received a welcome treat and the other did not. Other than that, stay was comfortable and convenient.
Fanny S. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Centrally located hotel with easy access to city

Location, DIning, SHopping
7.7
We always stay in Mandarin during our visit in Singapore due to its central location and easy access to major shopping areas as well as hospitals. Various dining options are available in the hotel itself as well as the mall located just below the hotel itself.
Wilfredo B. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Great

Room is nice and clean, loaction is good just because its easy for the sopping center and restaurant.
8.3
Its nice to stay with the Mandarin Orchard Hotel and I recommend to my freinds.
Warren W. Families with young children Canada, April 18, 2014
Can't beat this location

Location, value for money, cleanliness
8.3
It's my second time staying at this hotel, and will definitely return for its value for money, and its very central location - steps away from major shopping and also MRT station. Complimentary WIFI is speedy and reliable.
Ma P. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Nothing great

Location
5.3
I was disappointed with their concierge. He was rude and not helpful at all.
Mohamad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
It is a good hotel for business & personal stays

nice room, quite & great facilities
7.7
No comment
Ivonne G. Families with older children Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Fantastic Stay even got an upgrade to Suite Room

Huge Room, Strategic Location, Great Service
10
Book a club room and got upgraded to a Regency Suite. Stayed here for 3 nights during our visit to Singapore. Great buffet breakfast at M on the top. Special check in and check out service on the 38th floor overlooking the city. Close to major shopping attractions, only steps away to Takashimaya, Ion, Paragon and all other shopping heavens on orchard road you name it. Great stay!
Wai S. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, great restaurants within hotel, perfect shopping hotel
10
This was our fast time staying at the Mandarin Orchard Hotel and we absolutely loved it. The rooms were spacious and a good size for two people. There are plenty of resaturants in the shopping arcade downstairs, within the hotel and surrounding the hotel which made not having hotel breakfast included perfectly fine. This was also the perfect shopping hotel as it is close enough that we could make multiple stops back at the hotel to drop off all our shopping!
Tanveer A. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 18, 2014
comfortable

location, luxury, comfort
9
nice hotel. the buffet in lobby level is a must try!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06