Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11180 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11180)
Sort by:
Beng J. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2014
ok no problem at all

location, location, location
6.3
not eventful all ok. good location, easy walking to shops
Ferry K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2014
excellent hotel with good location

location, service, free wifi internet
10
Meena T. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2014
Not so impressive considering the price

Near my business location, right on Orchard Road, good facilities
6
The hotel itself is not that bad and it was its location that I decided to stay there. However I got bad impression upon check in which took unnecessarily long. The check in staff was also not impressive due to his English language pronunciation that was so hard to understand (although he appeared friendly and service-minded). The room is so so. I know SGP hotels are generally expensive but I expected better services and facilities for this price. The pool was not so impressive either.
Meena T. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2014
Staff speaks poor English

Good location, nothing else
5.7
I was surprised with the reception staff who could not convey a proper English conversation, especially when considering the image and the price of the hotel. The staff who attended me does not have sufficient English skills to be at a Reception, not to mention his difficult accent. Moreover, he made me wait for a long time upon check-in although I made a proper booking ahead, and of course without telling me exactly what happened. I can't help but keep thinking I will not come back here again. I am very sure there are many more hotels around the same location and at this price offering better services.
David K. Families with older children Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Wonderful stay

Great Location, Friendly staffs, value for money
8.3
Eric D. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Very nice, centrally located

Very nice, centrally located, friendly staff
9.7
Very nice, centrally located, very friendly staff
Nikki S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Great Hotel Everytime

Location Room-size Service
9
You can never go wrong staying here. Its the jewel in the heart of Orchard Road. Its so famous, everyone uses it as a landmark for foreign visitors. The rooms are spacious and worth the prices they offer. Location is excellent, public transport is easily available walking distance, restaurants offer good quality food, and their shopping arcade is pretty good too.
Paul K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Great Location and easy access to MRT

Location, Reataurants and Shopping
8.7
Rooms are comfortable with good amenities befitting a 5 star hotel. Chatterbox offers great local specialities including their rampur chicken rice. There are smoking rooms which is rare these days. Perfect spot for shopping
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, March 18, 2014
very good and excellent hotel

room, food, services are all perfect
10
I will coming back to stay when i am coming to singapore.
Carmel D. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
extremely safe with a very clean en vironment

location only
6
I was not happy at having $400.00 being debited to my mastercard as soon as I arrived. Whether I had continental breakfast or full breakfast I was told it would cost the same. I could not 'phone my son in Perth, the 'phone was not working so had to have an operator assist with the call, I was told I had made two calls, not so, and I was charged over $44.oo for approximately 5-6 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02