or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10990 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (10990)
Sort by:
Kane K. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2014
great, relaxing, centrally located locations.

clean, centrally located, spacious
8
City center hotel, with near by restaurants and near by shopping areas. Easy to roam around. Hotel rooms are clean and big.
Kee S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Right in the center in Orchard

Centrally located, close to shooping district, easy to find
8
This hotel right in the busiest district of Singapore - Orchard. However, this hotel is not as well maintain as my last few visit, but is still if you want to live right in the center of singapore and spend a lot of time shopping then this is the hotel for you. Variety of restaurants nearby where you don't have to afraid to get starving. Anyway, hope it maintain well. And it always my first choice of staying there.
Nizam W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 26, 2014
Great hotel in a very central location

Location, location, location ;)
7
An overall pleasant stay. Like this hotel for its great accessibility, close proximity to shops along Orchard Road.
Anggah K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2014
nice place

view, location , room
7
really nice.locate near biggest shopping centre
Teo A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Business trip

Centrally located, easily access and strategicly located
7
My stay at Mandarin Orchard Hotel is good.. Being centrally located to where i would be going, it make my trip easily access to the places which i need to visit. Being at the Orchard, my stay at Mandarin Orchard Hotel also make me easily access to shopping at Orchard Road at night with comfort of mind in term of security.
David B. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
One of the worst hotel stays ever

Breakfast, breakfast, breakfast.
6.3
Horrible! Construction work on the floors around me woke me every morning I had a chance to sleep in. Room service delivered a nearly raw hamburger after I ordered it medium. The front desk failed to mention the "laundry service" was limited to 2 pieces a day and I ended up paying a few hundred SGD for what would be a small load of laundry.
Lina L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2014
amazing

centrally located, large bathroom, and comfort bed
8.3
so far so good, the receptions tried their best to serve you fast so that you can get into your room as fast as possible. it is centrally located, so it's really convenient for those who want to go for shopping and also go for other entertain stuff. sometimes, the concierge worked very slow, as we won't get the luggage as fast as we get into the room after the check-in procedure until we made a call to the concierge again.
Soon C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 23, 2014
Shopping is convenient

Nice buffet lunch, good location, Staff are ok.
8.3
Convenient for me to shop around while staying in Mandarin Orchard and Somerset MRT is just a near the hotel.
Walailak C. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2014
Crowded and slow check in and check out

centrally located, breakfast is variety and easy to go to airport
8
Sooi T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 23, 2014
Best location for shopping

location, convinience, large room
6
I have stayed in this hotel ever since I begin visiting Singapore. However, it's getting more uncomfortable in the room. It might due to wear and tear but everything looks so old to me this time and I have a hard time getting to sleep. The air conditioning isnt cold enough to fall asleep comfortably.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05