Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
13519 reviews

10848 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13519)
Sort by:
Gilbert P. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2015
awesome!

great nice relaxing
9.7
It was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Report this review
Victor K. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
every staff is conscious of his /her guest and eve

location, reliable standard, good service
8.3
Was good. Staff was every ready to help. Location was good and reliable standard so no uncertainty of the quality expected..
Report this review
Isabel A. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
Regular residents of Mandarin Orchard

Location , service , facilities
9
I booked our reservation thru Agoda. I specifically requested for two twin beds and upgraded my reservation to superior deluxe. However, uppn checking in on april 2, the front desk receptionist that our request was not forwarded by agoda to your hotel. I said that we be transferred to two beds the following night up to apr 6. Good thing we were transferred otherwise we would have been si disapponted. This is at leadt our 4th year of using your hotel whenever we are in singapore;
Report this review
Yoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 6, 2015
good hotel

The location is excellent. Famous restaurants are many nearby. Bed condition is good.
8.7
I want to highly recommend.
Report this review
Dwi N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2015
Superb Hotel

Location, friendly Staffs, Nice view
9.3
Really satisfied, the staffs really helpful and the hotel very comfort
Report this review
Haruo K. Families with older children Japan, April 6, 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, Rooms, Lobby
9.3
Report this review
Marigold I. Groups Philippines, April 5, 2015
Nice and clean hotel...

The hotel was clean. It was near the shopping area. The staff are very friendly and accomodating.
8.3
Me, my mom and my brother's first time in Singapore. I decided to book at Mandarin Orchard because of its proximity to the shopping areas. I was not disappointed as the hotel is very close to the malls as well as to the main tourist attractions of the city. The staff of hotel are very accomodating and friendly. The room where we stayed is nice and clean. We'll definitely book there again when we come back in Singapore.
Report this review
Nurliana A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 5, 2015
good location

convenient location, staff services
7.3
We always choose the hotel as the location is convenient for us. The only draw back is that early check-in is not availabe.
Report this review
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Nice hotel but poor in check in system

Nice and comfort room
6.3
Report this review
Hirantha W. Couples Sri Lanka, April 4, 2015
Great location

Friendly staff
9.3
Great hotel. Looking forward to go back.
Report this review
Previous page 801 - 810 of 10848 reviews Next page
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04