or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11354 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11354)
Sort by:
Abigail M. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
It was a good decision to stay there with family.

All good things for this hotel. Lives to the expectations considering its status.
8.7
There was an encounter with the attending hotel staff. The keys were left inside the room since my wife and children went back to the hotel first. So the front desk staff informed me that the only way she can assist is for my wife to answer the call and acknowledge. Since I arrived late, my family slept. It took 45 minutes for the staff to attend to my request. I understand the compliance to security protocols but the 45 minute waiting time was too long.
Touch V. Families with young children Cambodia, February 26, 2014
That was great place

Good Service, Clean, Nice Room, close to shopping center
8
That was so nice to stay there, feel fresh and clean environment around.
Vivi V. Families with older children Indonesia, February 24, 2014
quite enjoy the room

good locations,clean, and too full
7
I have to waiting for 2 pm check in, during my request for orchard view ,yet still get the view to takashimaya. How the staff explain this. And it hink i get the standard room but paying for premier room.
Azrul N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 24, 2014
Very bad service!

Location, cleanliness, fast check out
7
Room was upgraded upon check -in. Downgraded without any form of replacement due to no hot water in room. Took time to fix and we were not informed of any update and had to call endlessly. Check out time was changed without us being informed.
Maya A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 24, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, clean, and fast service
8.3
Jerald L. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Average stay with good location

Location, Free Wifi and Free parking
7
Location was excellent because it is at Orchard area but the bath tub in my room wasn't very clean. I can still see hair in it. Comfortable bed but i find that the pillows are rather soft. It also offers wide range of TV channels
Victor Q. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Very comfortable

Comfortable, large rooms, affordable price
8.7
The hotel location was superb, the room was sizable and a spacious toilet. Overall enjoyable
Kurniawan C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Convenient, centrally located

Close to shopping area and hospital
8
Nice hotel, centrally located and easy to get a cab and nearby mrt station
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Great staff, good location

Central location, great service, good room
9.3
Check in was good looking at the high occupancy that day. had the 20th floor, room was good, bright but bit noisy from music down below during the night. There is an adjoining door to the next room which caused a nuisance when the next door came back late and I can hear them talking & laughing till wee morning. Checking out long queue, will try out their express check out next time. Otherwise else ok.
Anura F. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, February 23, 2014
Absolutely safe for single traveller

location, security and good food
10
The hotel is just wonderful for short stays. Clean, well located, friendly staff, good food, and you just feel very safe in this hotel, as there are no sleazy goings on, especially for a single traveler like me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01