or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11369 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11369)
Sort by:
Kurniawan C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Convenient, centrally located

Close to shopping area and hospital
8
Nice hotel, centrally located and easy to get a cab and nearby mrt station
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Great staff, good location

Central location, great service, good room
9.3
Check in was good looking at the high occupancy that day. had the 20th floor, room was good, bright but bit noisy from music down below during the night. There is an adjoining door to the next room which caused a nuisance when the next door came back late and I can hear them talking & laughing till wee morning. Checking out long queue, will try out their express check out next time. Otherwise else ok.
Anura F. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, February 23, 2014
Absolutely safe for single traveller

location, security and good food
10
The hotel is just wonderful for short stays. Clean, well located, friendly staff, good food, and you just feel very safe in this hotel, as there are no sleazy goings on, especially for a single traveler like me.
Satia S. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Perfect hotel

Good service, wifi so fast, near to shopping centre
8.3
My holiday with family are very exciting. I love this hotel very much, because it's very complete. All in one, near access to shopping centre, hospital, restaurant, ect. Maybe this is a high class hotel, cause sometimes this hotel more expensive than other one. But it's no problem.
Mariles S. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND NICE HOTEL

CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION, NICE HOTEL
10
Good
Anna C. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
Perfect location for shopping and dining

Convenience, Shopping, Dining
10
We had the most comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Mike S. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Great Location on Orchard Road

Location, Shopping, Nightlife
6.7
Great location on Orchard road located just beside the famous Takashima store. Check-in was not that smooth as there were many people in line and not enough employees to handle the crowd. Seems like the person checking in on each row was making big changes to their reservations or just showing up without a reservation because when it became my turn it was a quick 2 min. process and I was in my room. the Hotel is undergoing renovation so there is construction noise during the day and I did not get one of the new rooms.
Farah A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2014
cosy, relaxing, yet quite disturbing

close to shopping malls, food, and the view from our room
8
Its was great. Worth it for the amount paid. However, the housekeeping staff were quite disappointing. The first night, i was greeted with an obvious stain on the supposedly clean towels. As a hotel management student, i know the procedures, thus very very disappointed. On the 2nd day, the housekeeping failed to clean my room. (s)he entered my room, left a questionnaire, and didnt clean the room. That was when i was out from 9am-1pm. When i came back again at 6pm, the bed was made up but not up to standard. The sheets were obviously crumpled, not tucked beneath the bed. Very very disappointing. But still can tolerate. I was staying on the 28th floor, and there were renovations on the floor above, and it was ongoing until 6pm. But the duty manager was kind enough to call me back and explain. Thumbs up for Front Office dept. Thumbs down for Housekeeping dept.
Rini D. Families with older children Indonesia, February 21, 2014
cozy, near to shopping areas, near to the hospital

clean, comfortable, near to mrt station
7.7
it was great to spent the night in mandarin orchard. near to the shopping mall, and also to the hospital
Agus D. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2014
central location in orchard area

central location, good for shopping, alot of restaurant
6.7
stay 3 nights , go for shopping and mount e hospital

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05