or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11531 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11531)
Sort by:
Ellysa B. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Fantastic staycation

Scenic view, near shopping area, easy accessible
7.3
Hung-Po W. Solo travelers Papua New Guinea, March 30, 2014
Comfortable stay

spacious and comfortable rooms which close access to the busy Orchard road
7.7
Not my first time in Mandarin Orchard, I keep coming back because of its location and convenience. The rooms are comfortable and allow a good rest after a busy day. The lower levels of the hotel has some small boutique shops and I like to get to a local eat out called HONEY for brunch at level 3
Yun H. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Good Location!

location and food only
7.3
check in takes too long, however the location is good though i think the hotel can consider some refurbishment.
Hans K. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
nice location

location, food, and convenient
8
everything is good
Fiery S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
not good

good location, great restaurants for business meeting, easy to get taxi
8
It was a great hotel until you did renovation and move your lobby to the 5th floor. Very crowded,long queue, and staff sometimes also not polite. In terms of other services yhis hotel still excelent
Jason C. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Overall a pleasant stay

Location, room cleanliness, ambience
6.3
This is my second staycation at this hotel. However this time round the check in process was a horrible experience. The front desk staff named Sharlay was rude and unattentive. She did not bother to explain the details of our stay, the buffet breakfast details, check out time, wifi internet access details. Imagine handing over your ID card over and for her to place it on the counter without any "Sir/Mdm" or even a "Thank you". Her face was straight throughout and she even did the same when I gave her my credit card for the hotel deposit. My wife and I were baffled and thought perhaps we misunderstood her but when a Korean lady next counter asked for help, Sharlay was polite and smiled. Is it because I'm a local therefore I do not deserve equal service? It makes us wonder. First incident aside, the hotel gave us a complimentary upgrade and we liked the Meritus Club room. It was clean and spacious. Following day we went for the buffet breakfast but it was not as good as I hoped. Overall, the location near to the shopping district was the main reason why we chose this hotel. They need to improve on their service if they want to keep their old customers.
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Nice hotel with great location

Location, nice room & friendly staff
8
The stay was great. Like the location because of the shopping malls nearby. Friendly staff especially the housekeeping staff which I'm pleased about it. 2 things that were a negative impact. First was the pillows. The bed was comfy but the pillows were way too soft. Had a neck ache when we woke up. Tried to change the pillows but the staff said those were the only pillows available. The hotel does not have a pillow menu. Secondly, the breakfast was a disappointment. Long queue & yet the spread was mediocre. The spread was almost the same for the 2nd day even more boring.
Jui L. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
A disappointing stay at an iconic hotel

Location, location, location
6.3
Disappointing as I did not get a chance to eat the buffet breakfast because the queue was too long and I had to rush off to the airport for an early flight. The hotel should look into this matter to increase the space to cater for guests having their breakfast at the triple three.
Choy F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

Good location, easy to find and lots of food choices
8.7
we enjoyed our stay here... the location is in the shopping area, the room is great and the staffs are friendly.
Eva S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2014
comfortable stay

location, mall on the lower floors, free internet
7.7
the check-in and check-out process can be quite a while. When checking-in, there was quite a long line with only two persons handling. When checking out early in the morning, the person handling check-out was handling a complicated check-in. For guests with flight schedule to catch, this can be troublesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06