Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
13525 reviews

10854 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13525)
Sort by:
Aishath R. Families with young children Maldives, March 29, 2015
Comfy

Room, food, service
10
Very good. we always choose this hotel
Report this review
Sigrid D. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
My favorite hotel in SG

Location, room, food
9.7
Everytime I go to SG, i make sure my hotel is Mandarin orchard. Best location for shopping
Report this review
Ricky L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2015
great location

location
8
Report this review
Elson L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
Centralised hotel in Orchard

Centralised, Cleanliness and Friendly service
7.7
My stay at the Mandarin Orchard Singapore was pleasant and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel because of its unique location which is right in the middle of Orchard Road.
Report this review
Sutjipto K. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2015
Good Location, Room Condition not that great

Good Location, Friendly Staff, and Free Wifi
7
Location is good, but room condition is rather old.
Report this review
Catharina H. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2015
my best hotel in Singapore

near to Taka, near for food, easy to fine taxi
8
it's good, but no breakfast. Compare to other 4 stars hotel they were very good in bfast
Report this review
Maribel P. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2015
Agoda didnt give in to our request

service was great
7.3
Stay was good agoda didnt assist us with our request
Report this review
Charaf A. Business travelers France, March 27, 2015
Good but not exceptional

Position, cleanness, staff
7.3
The stay was ok but not exceptional. Mandarin in jakarta was better. I was deceived by the breakfast. With Mandarin I was expecting better
Report this review
Bryant R. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Good, but not best

Location, Food, Room size
7.7
Overall I had a pleasant stay. Except that some staff speaks very Singlish, hard to understand the accent.
Report this review
Andy W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Good location.. But small room

Location, shopping, eating
10
Comfort
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 10854 reviews Next page
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07