My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10928 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (10928)
Sort by:
Boon G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Great Stay

Great Location,Comfortable,Convenient
7.7
Enjoy our stay at the hotel,as the location is great & convenient for us to spend our christmas holiday in Singapore!
Antonius I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Good Hotel and friendly staff

Location, Staff and Nice Room
9
The location is in the central heart of the City and the staff are very friendly. Superb
Siewwei H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
comfortable

good service
6
Yong J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 15, 2013
Strategically located for short getaway

Location, Location & Location
5.7
It was overall pleasant. It always have been my choice of stay. However from past to now, the customer service or reception for check in deteriorate badly especially those china ladies. Not racist. but you can just smile and be kind instead of showing a poker face. The concierge and bellboy is the best for this hotel. Their service is great despite the volume of people staying there. Seriously please do something to your reception ladies.. otherwise i might just move to the hotel across the street.
Tay P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Pleasant stay but checking in takes too much time

Centrally located in Orchard Road, plenty of restaurants, all walking distance,
8.3
No glitches but I think the checking in process could be improved - lots of room for improvement
Bernard C. Business travelers Canada, December 14, 2013
Superb hotel

Great location and comfortable stay
8.3
The hotel's just a few steps off busy orchard road, so it's a wee bit quieter relatively. Across the street in contrast is perpetually crowded Ngee Ann City, but it's great to know that's very close by for whatever you need to shop for. Hotel itself doesn't shout luxury, but subdued class, with room and service par for the course. Quiet business meetings can be had at their tasteful lounge or the connecting Mandarin Gallery.
Veronica K. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2013
its a great locations inner city..

the locations, the restaurant and the rooms facility
7.7
i love staying in this hotels. anw i was stayed in this hotels since i was a kids with my parents. the rooms is so big compare with others hotel that located in the city. the locations is in the hearts of city so it was easy to access to almost everything...
Thomas R. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
The hotel was fine - Problems with noise

Location, Convenience, Location
8.3
The hotel was fine, and the location was superb. The major issue was construction noise. I was not told about the noise when I placed the reservation. On check-in, I was told that the noise was at lower levels and I would have minimal noise at my level. That was true in the first few days of my stay. For the second week, it was not true. The hotel did offer to relocate me, but I had established my office area, and I declined the disruption. My recommendation is to contact the hotel prior to making a reservation. Be sure that you are isolated from the noise if that is a problem for you.
David P. Business travelers Bahamas, December 13, 2013
Nice hotel, Clean Rooms. Dated Decor

Hotel Location, Free Internet. Clean Room
7.7
My short stay was ok. Nothing special. Hotel has perfect location on Orchard Road. The maid was slow in getting my room cleaned. Will stay again.
Devi P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Good location

Good langguage, good location, nice staff
8.3
I'm sure i will stay here again on my next trip because its near to the hospital and shopping center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03