Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 12974 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12974)
Sort by:
Santie W. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2014
It a perfect location if you are a shopping freak

location, location and location
8.7
the stay was nice, although the check in is still long wait but the check out was fabulous... not really liking the entrance where we as the guest get together with the other crowds, need to go to level 5 for reception.. while at lobby, I must get together with the rest of the crowds to get cabs... and it is a raining season, so the tendency to get a cab is higher, and the concierge down there asked me to queue up like others who is non hotel guests I was asking where can I get a cab, and he just straight away pointing on public queue for cab... while when I checked out, they saw my luggage and just come to ask for any cabs for me... Would it be more nicer if someone ask about where to get a cab, and asked nicely, are you stay inhouse?... despite of making the guest inhouse to look for my own cab... Apart from that... if you like crowds and shopping, this is your truly destination... and for smoker... they still do have a smoking room, whom the whole floor smells like ashtray, but... that is the consequences (Although Management should can do something to minimize it)
Report this review
Shahrizan A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Overall a good stay

Location, cleanliness, location
8.3
Check in was a bit of a mess as our room was not ready as expected because we arrived early. We were greeted by a lady who couldn't speak much English and couldn't answer our queries, but we were quickly put in line to the check in line for someone who could. Was told that we could head out to sight see as they will sms us when our rooms would be ready, which they didn't do. Besides the unsatisfactory check in the rest was quite pleasant. Baggage handler was friendly, made the hotel feel more friendly after the less than stellar check-in. Oh, breakfast was good, lots of variety.
Report this review
Djoni S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2014
Great Location

Location, clean and convenience
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Ly G. Business travelers Cambodia, November 25, 2014
Good location

worth for money easy to access to eating place
8
Feel like home
Report this review
Lai H. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2014
Super nice location!

Good Location, Clean, Good Service!
8.7
Nice service, you dont hv any complaint. The location is just inside the shopping area, can buy and eat anytime when you go down the hotel, it is super convenient~~~~~~~~~~~
Report this review
Sonia D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 25, 2014
Baby friendly hotel

Friendly staffs and superb location
9.7
They gave priority to family with baby during checking in so We don't have to wait for a long time. They kindly asked what time my return flight and organize late check out so that my baby can rest before return flight. The hotel location is surrounded by shopping malls and MRT is closed to walking distance.
Report this review
Josephine M. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, accommodations, good breakfast
8
Report this review
Diem T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 23, 2014
Good location, great service

the best rate, great location, fast check in
10
Report this review
Mary Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Stay Mandarin Orchard

Location and Comfortgoo
8.7
Good as usual but spoilt by noise this time. I was in a room with an adjoining door and the guests next door entertained in their room to 12am when I finally made a complaint.
Report this review
Florence B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Strategic location for any activities

Location, comfort, safety
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ExteriorMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ExteriorMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01