or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11183 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11183)
Sort by:
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
Very pleasant and comfortable

Location, accessibility and comfort
8
Will always be my choice of hotel in Singapore if it is not peak season. You can never go wrong with a Mandarin Hotel when it comes to comfort.
Haslan D. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 17, 2014
Nigh impeccable

Fast internet, friendly staff, easy access to shopping areas
8.7
It was an almost perfect stay this time around. Although the quality of service has always improved after every stay, I would advise that just because the volume of customers should not dictate the overall service quality. Any lapses in courtesy or even patience should be avoided if possible. My recent stay there would have been disappointing if it wasn't for one of your staff whose cheerfulness couldn't help but be infectious, and I thank him for it. Can't recall his name right now, but I'll never forget his positivity, regardless of his station or the surprising lack of gratitude of some of the customers passing thru your doors. I will continue to stay at your esteemed establishment in the foreseeable future as you have played a significant role in my married life since the beginning. Thank you and have a great week ahead.
Sopangna T. Solo travelers Cambodia, January 17, 2014
Overall it was great

Centrally location, near mall, Internet
5
It was great. Much better than grand orchard hotel.
Ida A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 17, 2014
love to stay its comfortable room n bed

sleeping with comfy bed , dinner with excellent taste , clean bathroom at main building
8.7
very good hotel to stay with my kids and save to stay with security card pass to enter the floor and the room
Wong T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
you can do a lot of shopping here .

Good location , shopping , food stall
6.3
Over all i am still feel good about this hotel just that the staff at the bar is not too friendly.
Soo J. Business travelers South Korea, January 17, 2014
Stay was less satisfactory than expected

Location, bathroom, lobby
7
I had chosen the Mandarin Orchard over other hotels such as Mandarin Oriental, Pan Pacific, Intercontinental and Fairmont. I thought the location was nice, however, I don't think the hotel was as nice of an experience as I had expected. 1. Wifi unstable and slow 2. Bugs in the bathtub 3. Room interior not very modern I think for the money I was paying, I would not choose to stay again.
Chayoung K. Business travelers South Korea, January 17, 2014
strategic center of city lication for the meet

location , luxury design, food
6.3
big bed rooom and comfort bed sheet .. nice design luxury hotel
Budiman T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2014
The Best Corner on Orchard to Stay

Location, food, and room.
8.3
We booked 2 rooms for us and 1 important guest. Just by being in the middle of the city's busiest shopping place already gives this hotel 50% approval. It's convenient, save cab costs, and at the same time provides a quiet refuge very quickly once we turned that corner.
Huy V. Families with young children Cambodia, January 15, 2014
i love this hotel

smell,friendly,good service
9.3
Poh C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 15, 2014
GREAT COMFORTABLE ROOM FOR ME AND MY BABY

FAST INTERNET, COMFY BED AND SUPERB LOCATION
8.3
STAY AT MANDARIN NEVER FAILS ME. CENTRALLY LOCATED AT THE SHOPPING HEAVEN OF SINGAPORE. FOOD/DINING IS ALSO EASILY ACCESSIBLE. TRAVELLING WITH MY 5 MONTHS OLD PRINCESS IS EASIER THAN I THOUGHT. ONLY THING THAT MANADRIN NEEDS TO IMPROVE IS THE DOOR THAT LINKS MANDARIN GALLERY AND THE MAIN LOBBY. THIS DOOR SHOULD BE AUTOMATIC SO IT IS MORE CONVENIENT FOR THOSE TRAVELLING WITH YOUNG CHILDREN IN STROLLERS.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03