Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11354 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11354)
Sort by:
Sopangna T. Solo travelers Cambodia, January 17, 2014
Overall it was great

Centrally location, near mall, Internet
5
It was great. Much better than grand orchard hotel.
Chayoung K. Business travelers South Korea, January 17, 2014
strategic center of city lication for the meet

location , luxury design, food
6.3
big bed rooom and comfort bed sheet .. nice design luxury hotel
Wong T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
you can do a lot of shopping here .

Good location , shopping , food stall
6.3
Over all i am still feel good about this hotel just that the staff at the bar is not too friendly.
Soo J. Business travelers South Korea, January 17, 2014
Stay was less satisfactory than expected

Location, bathroom, lobby
7
I had chosen the Mandarin Orchard over other hotels such as Mandarin Oriental, Pan Pacific, Intercontinental and Fairmont. I thought the location was nice, however, I don't think the hotel was as nice of an experience as I had expected. 1. Wifi unstable and slow 2. Bugs in the bathtub 3. Room interior not very modern I think for the money I was paying, I would not choose to stay again.
Ida A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 17, 2014
love to stay its comfortable room n bed

sleeping with comfy bed , dinner with excellent taste , clean bathroom at main building
8.7
very good hotel to stay with my kids and save to stay with security card pass to enter the floor and the room
Budiman T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2014
The Best Corner on Orchard to Stay

Location, food, and room.
8.3
We booked 2 rooms for us and 1 important guest. Just by being in the middle of the city's busiest shopping place already gives this hotel 50% approval. It's convenient, save cab costs, and at the same time provides a quiet refuge very quickly once we turned that corner.
Huy V. Families with young children Cambodia, January 15, 2014
i love this hotel

smell,friendly,good service
9.3
Hartoyo A. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2014
good hotel

good location
7
its ok hotel deket kemana2 really suitable for that shopping *
Poh C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 15, 2014
GREAT COMFORTABLE ROOM FOR ME AND MY BABY

FAST INTERNET, COMFY BED AND SUPERB LOCATION
8.3
STAY AT MANDARIN NEVER FAILS ME. CENTRALLY LOCATED AT THE SHOPPING HEAVEN OF SINGAPORE. FOOD/DINING IS ALSO EASILY ACCESSIBLE. TRAVELLING WITH MY 5 MONTHS OLD PRINCESS IS EASIER THAN I THOUGHT. ONLY THING THAT MANADRIN NEEDS TO IMPROVE IS THE DOOR THAT LINKS MANDARIN GALLERY AND THE MAIN LOBBY. THIS DOOR SHOULD BE AUTOMATIC SO IT IS MORE CONVENIENT FOR THOSE TRAVELLING WITH YOUNG CHILDREN IN STROLLERS.
Teo S. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Good location, clean and opulent design
8
Hotel location is one of the best along Orchard Road. Just next to Takashimaya and Paragon where all high end brands area. One is spoilt for choice at the many eateries available along this stretch of road. The hotel is clean and comfortable with friendly staff. Transportation is also convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05