Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11173 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11173)
Sort by:
Samuel L. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
centrally located with good view

good view, large rooms and big hallway
10
the central location means that shopping is easy. can always return to the room to rest before going back to orchard for more shopping.
Ginardi D. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Pleasant

Location,cleanliness,
8
Noisy because the room above ours is being restored until 8 pm
Tan S. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Convenience, easy access to shopping and hospital

nice food and nice room size
7.7
Meiliana S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Moderate

1. Near shopping & food center; 2. Nice & friendly staffs; 3. Near to public transportation
6.7
The location is perfect. For us with 2 little kids, we're looking for hotel that near to shopping & food center that can be reached by walk. The staffs were very nice & helpful, especially when I got problem by leaving my bag in the cab. They did some efforts to help me. However, I think the hotel needs to improve the following things: - Long time to check in & the room not ready in time, delay almost 2 hours. however, they gave us extra 2 hours late check out to replace the delay check as my request. - During our stay, the hotel was under renovation so it's quite noisy in the day which disturbing my kids' nap. - The hotel does not have child's swimming pool :( so, compare to the rate, the facilities is poor.
Julia E. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
to many ppl, the servis not satisfaction

at this time nothing.
9
When the hotel is full u need more stuff.nor everthing will deley
Christina N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Short and comfortable

Location, location, location
8
The hotel was located in a fantastic location if one wants to shop. Since we were here in December we had the opportunity to check out the Christmas deco and musicals on orchard street. The street had a festive atmosphere especially at night. rooms were clean. only wish to have better pillows as we felt the pillows goes flat when one lay their head on it. even with 2 pillows if was quite flat.
Daniel Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
good location for shopping

large room, near shopping center
7.7
large room and large bathroom near to shopping area near to mrt clean room
Lukman C. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Nice hotel located at central of orchard

Located in central, near shopping center, easy access to MRT
8.3
Nice hotel. Shopping mall are surrounding. easy access to MRT so can easily go anywhere around the island. The one that dissapoint me can't get room facing orchard road which is full of christmas lamp and decorated well.
Ida A. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Love it and easy access to every where

Clean room, central located, near to the food court
10
I always having good room in mandarin and I'll be back again if I'm going to singapore coz very easy to go anywhere we want and closed byp
Abraham Z. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
best hotel in town

location & large room
7.7
all great except a reception that take wrong info about billing that i didn't bought from mini bar, also need more hours for waiting room ready to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08