or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11000 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11000)
Sort by:
Tachapol V. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2013
Located in the middle of the city

very nice location, clean, good food
10
Great location and nice hotel
Dyg N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
fantastic

near to shopping complex, comfortables & nice places
9.3
Lina L. Families with older children Indonesia, November 25, 2013
good location

centrally located, good room, close to shopping area
8.3
Henny R. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Convenience, comfortable, relaxing

Clean room, efficient staff, fast service
9.3
My fiance and I had a very comfy and relaxing stay at the Mandarin Orchard Hotel. We love the easy accessibility to shopping and dining areas. The bed is good but the pillows are too soft and thin. The staff at the lobby greeting us upon our arrival makes our day. She approached us and led us to the check in counter right away without much issue.
Neil B. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2013
A good but busy hotel

Good location, good bathroom, good lifts
7
On arrival we unloaded all the bags, stroller and baby.. No bell boys to assist and so we struggled up to the level 5 lobby... Took ages to check-in as the staff were busy. We soon discovered that the staff are always busy and its best to use the phone for any service. The room they first gave us was very average, it was old and had a bad feel about it. They switched us to a new room, which had a better feel, better design and better bathroom with a separate shower and bath. Everything else was ok, except the breakfast. The buffet breakfast was way below standard for a hotel of this standard. Limited choices, poor quality and only refilled dishes on request.
Chung H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
not worth

SHOPPING LOCATION
7
Gladys T. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Great Location...

Convenient, Friendly& Attentive Staffs, Great Restaurants
10
I was first provided a room close to the construction site (opposite the hotel). I'm sensitive to noise and thus requested to change to a quieter room. The manager who assisted me in getting this all done was very professional and sincere in making our stays at the Manadarin Orchard Hotel a good one. Also the little effort for the staffs to greet us by our last name (at the club lounge)made us feel welcomed.
Teresa Y. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2013
Great location for shopping

convientent
7
Elson L. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Exemplary hotel in Singapore

Service with excellence, Attentive staff and Centralised location
10
My stay at the Mandarin Orchard Hotel was great!! I enjoyed every moment spent at the hotel, indulged with the luxury atmosphere and friendly hospitality. I also enjoyed the local food in Singapore which Chatterbox serves a wide variety of menu, from Chinese food to Indian food, all are delicious. This hotel is also recommended to solos, couples, families with young children.
Kin S. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Fantastic short break

Location, rate and car parking
8
Very satisfying. Will certainly book again. Price and location was very good. Best value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07