Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 12956 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12956)
Sort by:
Djohan W. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2015
great stay

convenient, spacious room, clean
8.3
satisfied
Report this review
Juergen F. Families with older children Germany, August 26, 2015
Bad service

location location location
6.3
Rooms not ready at check in after 4 o'clock. Front desk offered smoking room instead. Staff in coffeeshop need re-training about attitude to customers.
Report this review
Susana G. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2015
nice location

location
7.7
Nice, but sounds from outside room quite annoying
Report this review
Herry H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2015
Good location and nice room interior

Location,food and great staff performance
9.3
The staff are helpful and check in very fast.the room is clean and the breakfast selection is plenty.overall I am satisfied with the hotel and I will come back here again when I come to Singapore.
Report this review
Kumarie U. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 25, 2015
Strategic location

Location, comfort, good breakfast
7.3
I think this hotel raises its prices as and when it feels like. I got a good deal at 170 USD per night on 23rd August 2015. Today I checked on Agoda book it about 4 months ahead and the price is USD 232, so I will probably book another hotel instead.
Report this review
Norah C. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2015
location

clean, location, enjoy
8
good
Report this review
Steward U. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2015
You get what you pay

just the location
5.3
when I booked my room from their website, the room was spacious, aircon cold, could extend till 1pm. When I booked via agoda, it was cheaper, room was small, even when I wanted to pay extra for extension, no was the answer. Aircon was so so. You get what you pay.
Report this review
Tommy N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2015
Its service is not as prestigious as its name

Location location location
6.3
I've stayed at this hotel for more than two occasions and if it weren't for my old parents, I wouldn't have booked at this hotel because the location really helped my parents to come back for a quick rest/nap after walking at the Orchard. The last stay really pissed me off. They sent me email days prior arriving asking for my flight details and i replied with the information. Ironically, i checked in at 3PM and they said had to wait for 1 hour and 30 mins for the room to be ready as they said its over booked. Didnt't serve me drinks when i arrived and if weren't for the goddamn mentos on the table i'd have lashed out like an angry pittbull. I brought children on my own and they started to get annoyed as tehy had to wait at the lobby for the room to available. I asked for a free upgrade as its not possible to wait that long and they refused. Finally got the room on main building but still not giving out the cards. After much debating and time wasted, finally got the room on wing building. For Christ sake, any building is fine by me but no need to give me that apparant attitude for unwillingly giving the main building (imo nicer/more spacious) room for me. I got no problem with the room, but its staff/service really not that 5 star hotel. More like a 3 star-staff.
Report this review
Ma A. Families with older children Philippines, August 24, 2015
Great value

Good food, excellent staff and great rooms!
9
It was, as always, a wonderful stay. Check in was seamless. I love the convenience of the Express Checkout.
Report this review
Kumarie U. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 24, 2015
Good location

Location, cleanliness, easy check-in
8.3
I have stayed here before and will continue to stay in future if the prices are reasonable. Got a good deal at 170 US$ per night in August 2015.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ExteriorMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ExteriorMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02