or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12473 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12473)
Sort by:
Christopher D. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2015
Outstanding place to stay

Extremely professional and friendly staff, the room was amazing (executive suite) and the food was first class.
10
Without a doubt the best motel that I've ever stayed at.
Erika B. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2015
Great comfort at a convenient location

Location is fantastic and accessible to nice malls in orchard, the facilities and room service are superb and truly a great comfort, efficiency with good service esp d express checkout
9.7
It was a wonderful experience.i only have positive things to say for this hotel.i stayed with my parents who are elders and having problems walking that is why we appreciate the convenience and accesibility of this hotel to the nice malls and restos in orchard.we got a good rate for the rooms especially we checkedin earlier and the service truly recommendable and the staff professional and courteous. Rooms are well-maintalned and cleaned and my parents are very picky when it comes to their place of stay but this hotel was able to meet their expectations. I will definitely go back and recommend this place!
Lap S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
Great location

Location, location and location!
8.3
It's all about the location. It's very close to all department stores, eateries and shopping malls. It's also very close to the nearest MRT station Somerset - just 5-minute walk away. The room condition was largely fine. The staff was also very attentive.
Winnie K. Business travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
Nice and cozy

Clean, cozy, friendly staffs
7.7
The stay was fantastic
Lesley A. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Perfect location and good food

Good hainanese chicken rice, Good service, Convenient location
8.7
The location is perfect as I have children and we can go to the nearby malls and go back and rest. I ordered some chicken from Chatterbox to take home and they packed it well. They also adjusted to my time and I really appreciate that. The restaurant managers were excellent. Wifi is hard to connect in the room.
Katherine N. Families with young children Australia, May 2, 2015
Great location

Right in the middle of shopping disrict.
8.3
Win H. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2015
Not as fantastic.as I thought

Service provided, location, room level allocated
6.7
Stayed at Marina Mandarin during my wedding anniversary last yr n decided to try out Orchard Mandarin for my wife's birthday..Comparing the 2 hotels
Phiet L. Business travelers Vietnam, April 30, 2015
Very Central location. Good Room, good breakfast

In central of orchard Road with many shopping malls. Nearby somerset MRT station. Room with big bed, sofa, working desk and big bath room. International breakfast is many choices
9
Jennifer S. Families with older children United States of America, April 30, 2015
Always a safe bet

Location, room comfort, friendly staff
8.3
We always stay at the Mandarin Orchard for our annual trips to Singapore. The location can't be beat. The rooms are comfortable and spacious.
Koestoro J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 29, 2015
good hotel

location, room, ambiance
9
recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M


AS-AGWEB-3C01