or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2257 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (2257)
Sort by:
Louis S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Nice and affordable business hotel

nice, good and affordable
8
Nice room, location is good, near to anywhere
Henry S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
one of the best location hotel in orchard area

centrally located, closed to shopping malls and easy access to public transports
8.3
this is my 2nd time at this hotel, and everything were great as before so basically really satisfied with this hotel
Yoseph S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Eerie, Long Queue

Long Wait, Gory in night
5.7
Long Queue feel so supranatural Food not so good
Chandra L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
clean and quality services

location,room,and design
8
mandarin orchird is very strategy and near to all the shopping mall.located on the central of orchird road.walking distance to any fine dining and shopping area and park.very suitable for a trip with young children.
Fanny I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Good stay , close to shopping malls

centrally located, clean, easy access to public transport
7.7
it was good, the room was clean, we chose the hotel because it's centrally located, close to shopping malls.
Nozomu N. Families with young children Japan, June 23, 2014
Did not really reach my expectations

Location was good but thats about it
5.3
Swimming pool was very small. Room didn"t include anything special. Breakfast wasn't good. Overall wanted more wow! to the hotel as I have stayed in much better hotels in Singapore at the same price.
Shee H. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Great location and value for $$

Great location, good service & clean hotel
8.3
It is a pleasure stay with the hotel with great location and service but just some waiting time during checking in and out. Other than than it was a great stay with the promotion deal. It will be good if the check out time and be later.
Tamara B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
its a good experienced

great location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
it was great, the only trouble we had is during check in, we need to wait for almost two hours for our room, and during check out. but we can tolerate this problem due to their staff friendliness. but we would definitely stay there again.
Carlin N. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2014
Comfortable and Pleasant

Shopping, Kids' Activities, Food
10
The hotel is centrally located. nIf you're staying in singapore for shopping, this would be the best hotel for you. From when you exit the hotel, all angles you look at screams shopping!!!!! There is always taxi available at the exit. The staff are awesome with every request.
Edo L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Great location, poor service.

Location, near sommerset mrt, surrounded by orchard malls
7.7
Terrible check in experience. They keep remind you to check-out at 11 am, but when I check-in at 4 pm, I have to wait for half an hour for the room to be ready. After waiting so long, I have to asked and remind the reception again for the room. Took me another half hour for my luggage to get to the room, after again I have to remind them. The location is great, but the service is bad. If you have a high standard of service, I don''t recommend this hotel for the service. So transactional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08