Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11429 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (11429)
Sort by:
Nandita A. Families with young children India, September 29, 2014
Good location

Location, Wi-fi and Room
7.3
It was pleasant. Check in staff was very nice.I requested for a late check out and was given a time till 2. Due to unforseen incidents didn't get back to the hotel till 2:30 and was promptly told if I didn't vacate by 3, I would be charged. Thought that was a little unnecessary so the end of my stay was not very nice as I apologised for being late and said I would check out in 20 mins Also the baggage service took a long time almost 20 mins
Nurhayati D. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Ms

location, clean and room
4
Siew Y. Business travelers China, September 28, 2014
Very nice hotel

Near shopping mall, staff friendly and smile
6
Hotel staff very helpful , friendly smiley and hotel close with shopping mall
Lily F. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Must try.

Location, food, value for money.
9.3
Great experience.
Meryati M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Good for shopper. Everything is walking distance.

Location, cleanliness, food
7.3
Everything is ok. Food relatively ok, however breakfast is way too short. Swimming pool is too small for a normal swimming sport.
Keith L. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Not the best deal

The rooms are comfortable, the location is good.
5.7
Having stayed at the hotel several time this year, I booked again for a one day transit and arrived around 9:30am to be advised that the room wasnt available until after 2pm. However, we were advised that for a $50 Sing fee we would be upgraded from a deluxe to a premium room, which would be available in 15mins. During that 15 mins several guests checked in and apparently got their rooms immediately. Perhaps they all had booked Premium Rooms or was it because we had a discounted Agoda rate we were duped into paying more for the Premium Room to allow the hotel recover a non discounted rate.
Jinwoo P. Business travelers South Korea, September 26, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staffs, Room, Food
10
Overall, good place to stay for business trips.
Critz C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
unstable and frustrated internet connectivity

location location location
7
For a 5 star hotel of Mandarin Orchard, I am extremely frustrated with the internet connection. During busy hours about 7:30-8:30am and 5:00pm to 9:00pm, I could access neither wifi nor fixed internet from my room, for the whole duration of 5 days I was there. Other hours seems okay. I will urge the management to look at their internet performance ASAP as for business traveler, access internet is a must for our life. Thanks,
Christian L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2014
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Good Location & Great Staff
7.3
Viengdalat S. Families with older children Laos, September 23, 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, Shopping and Elegant
8.7
My stay was great! I had a real good time there. I went to Singapore just for Shopping and, Orchard Mandarin provides its best quality services that I could ask for. Best part is the location. No one could beat this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02