Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 13815 reviews

11096 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13815)
Sort by:
Tre N. Solo travelers Cambodia, April 27, 2016
so so
4
not bad but not that good either
Report this review
Choo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2016
Good
4.7
Should include breakfast
Report this review
Christy M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2016
Staying at Mandarin Hotel
6.7
We stayed only for one night, but it was a pleasant experience. And we want to give credit to a man who was in charge on cleaning the pool, he was super nice!
Report this review
Djaffar H. Couples France, April 26, 2016
Just Fair
3.7
I did not see anything fantastic about the hotel especially when you pay that price. Staff were not flexible and not willing to give a late checkout, nothing in the room to make a stay enjoyable especially after we pay for the upgrade, it's just a normal hotel in a good location.
Report this review
Daesung K. Business travelers South Korea, April 26, 2016
Good
6.3
Good
Report this review
Anchalee T. Business travelers Thailand, April 25, 2016
good hotel
6.7
everything good
Report this review
Anchalee T. Business travelers Thailand, April 25, 2016
good hotel
6.7
everything good
Report this review
Fransisca A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 24, 2016
Nice stay
6
The hotel is located in strategic Orchard area along shopping destinations and Somerset MRT station. The service was satisfying and the staffs mostly are very friendly. The hotel room was clean too, so overall it was a satisfying stay and we definitely consider to stay here again in the future.
Report this review
Lisa C. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Confusing lift for old n new wing
5.3
Confusing
Report this review
Yongki Y. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2016
I like to say about an extraordinary person who wo
6.7
I like to say about an extraordinary person who works at Mandarin Orchard and his position is Asst. Chief ENGINEER CUM FIRE SAFETY MANAGER. He was so extra helpful when we have a little trouble about the hair dryer, and he would go an extra mile to fix and to help us enjoy our stay at Mandarin Orchard Hotel. I hope The management gives an extra attention to this person, because he is an ASSET for the company. We were very very satisfied with their services.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 11096 reviews Next page
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05