Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238867 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple Three Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Buffet Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & Crust Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Chatterbox Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
13516 reviews

10845 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13516)
Sort by:
Laura O. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2016
very strategic location in Orchard Road

Location and service
8
it was a pleasant 2 nights stay in Mandarin Orchard. Situated in a very busy road but the hotel was quiet during the evening. although it can be a bit pricy, the location is very strategic to various shopping malls (in between 313 somerset, ngee ann City and ION.
Report this review
Francis U. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2016
best in orchard road

location, big room, comfortable bed
9.3
Very satisfied. Great location. Close to all shopping centres, malls. Big rooms, clean and comfortable bed. Best hotel in Orchard Road!
Report this review
Stella T. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2016
Great hotel staycation

Service, environment and location
7.3
It was all good except the breakfast buffet which can improve in terms of quality and taste.
Report this review
Cheong D. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 30, 2016
best location

location location location
8
Very good as usual except this time the internet service was slow/ intermittent and may need more staff for concierge.
Report this review
Andiko A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2016
Good hotel

Location, clean, good staff
9.3
Report this review
Yongki Y. Families with older children Indonesia, January 29, 2016
Dibalik bintang 5 ada ketidak jujuran di resepsi.

Service In general, Service In The restaurant, Service at The bell boy and maintenance crew all are superb.
2.7
Saya menginap 7 hari krn ada acara surgery di hospital as An out patient. Everything was going great except when we checked in At the beginning, the reception always says that all The rooms are not ready but there is a room available but the Class is slightly higher than what we paid for. It varies from $35- to $50.- extra per nite. I was listening all The conversation and the average always said The room is not Ready unless you pay extra. And The result the lobby is crowded, babys were crying, children running around etc etc. I see that management Seems telling the reception to say that, to make extra dollars for the company. But this is unfair. On top of that I suppose to get early check in which I did the day before, and I still get treated the same. I was waiting for 2 hours and I started raising my voice, right away the reception helped us to get The room right away. I think this kind of attitude just to get extra dollars will tarnish The 5 star that the hotel management earn. I hope they will improve this behaviour.
Report this review
Yongki Y. Families with older children Indonesia, January 29, 2016
Dibalik bintang 5 ada ketidak jujuran di resepsi.

Service In general, Service In The restaurant, Service at The bell boy and maintenance crew all are superb.
2.7
Saya menginap 7 hari krn ada acara surgery di hospital as An out patient. Everything was going great except when we checked in At the beginning, the reception always says that all The rooms are not ready but there is a room available but the Class is slightly higher than what we paid for. It varies from $35- to $50.- extra per nite. I was listening all The conversation and the average always said The room is not Ready unless you pay extra. And The result the lobby is crowded, babys were crying, children running around etc etc. I see that management Seems telling the reception to say that, to make extra dollars for the company. But this is unfair. On top of that I suppose to get early check in which I did the day before, and I still get treated the same. I was waiting for 2 hours and I started raising my voice, right away the reception helped us to get The room right away. I think this kind of attitude just to get extra dollars will tarnish The 5 star that the hotel management earn. I hope they will improve this behaviour.
Report this review
Say K. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2016
not worth the value

Efficient staff, good location.
5.7
Room smelled stale with cigarette smoke smell. Although it was a non smoking room, it doesn't appear to be one. Bathroom walls in the shower was stained with black mould, very unhealthy. Shower cap was of very inferior quality and could hardly fit my wife's head. The chicken rice in Chatterbox, standard really gone done. Tasteless chicken and watery chilli sauce. Not the chicken rice we use to have previously. Overall for the money we are paying, it is overrated. The only consolation is it's convenient.
Report this review
Kong S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2016
Excellent.

Location, service, value for money
8.3
Fantastic.
Report this review
Mao S. Families with young children Cambodia, January 25, 2016
ok

location
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 10845 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08