or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior Deluxe Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier Room Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 1077
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12221 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12221)
Sort by:
Aaron C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2015
Good

Location, Service, Room
7.3
Good location, service & room.
Irene I. Families with older children Indonesia, March 4, 2015
Unforgettable singapore trip

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
I stay for three nights and during my stay was impressive, just walk a distance to shopping malls and restaurants takashimaya and wisma atria also near mrt station somerset
Jopie O. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2015
Excellent location , clean rooms , AAA +++

Location , location , location
9
hello stay was great , clean rooms , soft pillows. excellent location in the heart of the city , easy access to food , taxis , shopping malls
Jopie O. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2015
Clean rooms , Free wifi , Heart of orchard road

Great location , free wifi , clean rooms
9.3
stay was excellent free wifi , clean and spacious rooms , excellent location in the heart of the city perfect location
Vanya G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2015
Best location only

Location location location
7
This hotel is the best for its location in the heart of orchard rd. Close to the shopping mall n mount elizabeth hospital. The lobby of the hotel is very nice n so 5 stars image. However, the room is not big enough n not enough clean for 5 stars.
Dk E. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 1, 2015
Excellent Stay, Ideal location

Location is perfect, Bed so wonderful and Prayer Mat!
9.3
Overall I had a pleasant stay and the staff were great. It is like any other 5 star hotel in Orchard but the location was just excellent. Go down and to your left/right is cineleisure, and Takashimaya. One thing that made me very angry though, we had to go to Kallang at 6am in the morning. So there was one taxi driver who drove a silver cab, I forgot the name. We got in, greeted him good morning and say Uncle, can take us to Kallang please? He drove away from the Mandarin Orchard driveway, drives to infront of Paragon, and stops the car. He says "Get out." You can imagine the shock and anger I felt. I warned the driver "I can see your name. You sure you are going to drop us at the side of the road?" and out we went. I limped back to the hotel on my still fractured foot and yes we reported the incident. Kudos to the Hotel Staff especially concierge and Duty manager for ensuring I was fine. Bad bad driver, maybe he had a bad day but don't think other tourists would want this to happen to them.
Christian B. Couples Germany, March 1, 2015
great location but very busy place

location, value for money, comfort
7.7
Its one of the best locations to stay in Singapore - but the place is super busy and the staff is not always friendly / helpful
Maria I. Families with older children Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Comfy

Location, clean and comfortable
8.7
Good
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2015
accommodating

location, cleanliness & accommodating staff
9.3
Great service. Front desk was extremely accommodating, fulfilling my requests all the way. Thumbs up.
Joao L. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 27, 2015
ok

ok
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingaporeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Superior DeluxeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Regency SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - BallroomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Meritus Club Premier RoomMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Triple ThreeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Coffee & CrustMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - ChatterboxMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bar on 5Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Shisen Hanten RestaurantMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The MMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapore - Top of The M

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Orchard Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08