or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel

Makati Avenue, Metro Manila, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Facade Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Business Room Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Business Room Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Business Room Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Oriental Suite Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Pool
Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Gym Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Business Center Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Banquets Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - MO Lounge Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Lounge Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Paseo Uno Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Tin Hau Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Mandarin Deli
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 448

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
862 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
John D. Families with older children Australia, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel but a little run down outside...

Nice ambience inside the hotel...
7.7
We were in this hotel for one night only and occupied two rooms. The rooms were bigger than I expected and kept clean. For both rooms, we had king size beds and they were very comfortable. Teenage girls can be quite picky but my daughters really liked the room that they stayed in. The rooms were a little run down but it really didn't bother us as they were clean. When I travel back to Manila for business or pleasure, it is likely that I will stay at this hotel again.
Hector G. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Still the best blend of the East and West

Good location and well maintained facilities inspite of its age. Staff remains to be the best in service.
9
The Mandarin has remained to be one of my all-time favorite hotels of Manila. It is able to keep its unique image of being a blend of the East and the West and having the best of both worlds. The rooms are a little bit run down and needs to be renovated very soon but since it was originally built with high-end materials, it remains to be acceptable. The restaurant was outstanding offering one of the best breakfast buffets in town and parking was not an issue even if we went back to the hotel late in the evening on Christmas Eve. The staff are quite experienced and are quite pleasant to deal with.
Restaurant Tip: The Buffet Restaurant is still one of the best in town whether it is for breakfast or other meals. One can enjoy a leisurely meal although it can get quite crowded due to its popularity.
Tan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great location but old rooms

Great service
4.7
Hotel with great location but rooms very old needs renovation overall service very good all staffs very helpful with polite smile
Tan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great location but old rooms

Great service
5.3
This hotel locations very goods with all bankers around but the rooms need renovation also the rooms carpet with bad smell need to change all staffs very helpful with polite smile
Johann D. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Restful Stay

In the center of Makatu Business District
7
Stay was pleasant and restful. The Hotel needs a facelift though in its exterior. Walls need a fresh coat of paint. Interior is still okay.
Ronald F. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2012
Good hotel

Location
6
Hotel is in dire need of an update on the interior.
John C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2012
What you see on photos is what you get

Clean and spacious rooms. The hotel staff from the front desk to the bell service are incredibly helpful and friendly.
9.7
my stay in the hotel was in general pleasant. the staff are friendly and prompt. once, i ordered in-room dining. not only did the food get served earlier than promised, the guy who delivered asked me to check the food whether it was to my taste. he offered to change it had it not been. and my check-out was superb. quick, no hassle. my only suggestion is to make the wifi free of charge. it's standard among other hotels. charging usd25 for a 24-hr connection is ludicrous. i didn't avail of it but i heard from other guest that it was extremely slow. the bathroom was amazing! clean and complete with all the works. i wish there was a bidet though.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is a 5-min taxi ride to either Greenbelt or Rockwell.
Vedasto B. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service withna smile

locations
9.3
One of the best locations as its near to business district and few meters away to shopping malls. Only comment is that internet connections wi-fi is not free.
Jorell L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2012
Comfortable room, but rather outdated

Location. Amenities. Beddings.
6
Dhaene J. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
nice

service, view & price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - FacadeMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Business RoomMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Business RoomMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Club DeluxeMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Business RoomMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - DeluxeMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Club DeluxeMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Oriental SuiteMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Club LoungeMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - PoolMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - PoolMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - GymMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Business CenterMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - SpaMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - BanquetsMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - MO LoungeMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - LoungeMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Paseo UnoMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Tin HauMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Mandarin DeliMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - MartinisMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - MO Lounge and Clipper LoungeMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - KiplingsMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - The TivoliMandarin Oriental Manila Hotel Manila - Makati at night

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Oriental Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05