My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Floor Hallway Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1157 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1157)
Sort by:
Ofilia L. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Excellent all round, friendly staff.

location close to Ayala mall, clean, friendly staff
10
Thoroughly Enjoyable and pleasant stay. Thank you. I will definitely recommend it to my friends in Australia.
Ronald S. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay specially our kids

1st the cleanliness, 2nd centrally located and 3rd good breakfast
8
We really enjoyed our stay specially our kids and we're planning to go back
Grant H. Groups Australia, May 24, 2014
Nice and quiet

Location, service, convenience
7.3
My overall stay here was great... The hotel is clean, all the staff are friendly and the rooms really big. The only let down was one of the guards at the entrance was totally unprofessional in his behaviour and made me quite angry in the last days of my stay. Apart from that a great hotel that I would recommend to anyone
Andrea C. Couples Italy, May 23, 2014
absolutely amazing hotel

position, luxury, staff
10
really wonderful luxury hotel close to Ayala Center...we enjoyed our stay at the hotel every single moment..friendly and attentive staff, good buffet breakfast every morning...totally recommended
Geoffrey M. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Convenient acceptable standard

Central location, good shopping, rooms quite nice
6.7
This is a very conveniently situated hotel right next to the Ayala Mall. He rooms are of a good standard and breakfast is acceptable. Reception staff seem inefficient the hotel is good value for money as it is comparatively cheap. Plenty of eating places nearby
Takashi H. Business travelers Japan, May 23, 2014
comfortable in big room.

big clean room. near to ayala, reasonable price
6
good and comfortable. almost the same as quest hotel next to this hotel. no problem!
Arif D. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
good value for money

staff, large rooms and location
8
James C. Solo travelers Canada, May 22, 2014
Great place

Great service, wonderful staff, great location
8
Well worth it, great value for your money and a wonderful ambience
Solanki N. Groups India, May 22, 2014
Ok

It's new so fresh , food is good and it's in centre in city
6
Good , receptionist was bit rude or not qualified , and all staff suddenly behave change when i checking out.
James C. Groups Canada, May 22, 2014
Well worth the time and a great place

Staff...clean...central
8
It was a great place to stay...made me feel like I was at home

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Floor HallwayMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06