or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Floor Hallway Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1162 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1162)
Sort by:
James C. Solo travelers Canada, May 22, 2014
Great place

Great service, wonderful staff, great location
8
Well worth it, great value for your money and a wonderful ambience
Solanki N. Groups India, May 22, 2014
Ok

It's new so fresh , food is good and it's in centre in city
6
Good , receptionist was bit rude or not qualified , and all staff suddenly behave change when i checking out.
James C. Groups Canada, May 22, 2014
Well worth the time and a great place

Staff...clean...central
8
It was a great place to stay...made me feel like I was at home
Mario P. Business travelers Philippines, May 22, 2014
Relatively very acceptable.

Front desk, deluxe room, access to transport .
7.7
Very acceptable.
K Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Affordable new hotel

Location, affordability & new
6.3
Nice affordable new hotel, centrally located across Ayala Mall. Only issue is crossing the road to get to the mall.Wish there was a pedestrian crossing demarcation. Breakfast was more local cuisine but sufficient enough. Bed/mattress was abit hard & small. It was ok for me, an Asian but just can't imagine fitting a bigger westerner.
Sheila C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
value for money, close to ayala center cebu

the hotel is new, clean and accessible
8
service is good and staffs are friendly. the hotel charges 1000php for early check in. very near ayala center cebu
Leonides R. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
Very cozy and comfortable.

Location, easy access to malls and public transports
6
Very warm and pleasant. Real value for money. Will come back definitely.
Grant H. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
pleasant stay

clean, big rooms, good location
7.3
as i've said in my other reviews as i made 3 seperate bookings because my plans kept changing, it was a great hotel and would recommend to anyone travelling to cebu.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 19, 2014
agreable staff, comfortable rooms, friendly staff

professional services, comfortable rooms, very good price-quality-relation
9.3
agreable, comfortable, with perfect service and professional customer friendly staff
Alexandra J. Groups Switzerland, May 19, 2014
De passage...

Nice swimming pool, Kindly staff but bad food!
6.7
Nice place to stay, clean rooms, quite central although the food was bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Floor HallwayMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07