arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9

jonas A.
Philippines
June 18, 2016
very good
very good

anjanette C.
Philippines
June 18, 2016
Good location
Breakfast waiting staff the most unconcerned crew especially the ones assigned to take the breakfast tickets

Christian G.
Philippines
June 18, 2016
best hotel in cebu
Value for money, large room, great location

Alexander A.
United States
June 18, 2016
Good customer service
I can only say when you call for service they respond within minutes of your call. The included breakfast buffet was awesome. The only problem is that when I asked for an extra bottle of water they charged you 30 pesos. Should be complimentary. But overall freindly staff that includes the security guard.

Arnold P.
Philippines
June 17, 2016
No Official receipt from hotels
Booking in agoda are good but hotels are not giving official receipt. I wiĺl submit inquiry complain to BIR... i am now thinking twice to book again in agoda...

Myrine N.
Philippines
June 17, 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room and friendly staff

Peter V.
Canada
June 17, 2016
Excellent location. Friendly staff.breakfast buffet amazing with different menus everyday.
Been to 5 stars hotels in North America breakfast buffet excellent with different varieties everyday. during our 12 day's of stay.Will definitely go back to stay at this facility.Excellent security for tourists!

Huan Z.
China
June 17, 2016
Comfortable
Good to guest

Ana C.
Philippines
June 17, 2016
Breakfast
Food was great though they should consider to have more variety.

LILIBETH S.
Philippines
June 17, 2016
The staff was just too slow responding what we need and the phone just ringing no answer.
Overall I had high expectations of that hotel since I've been to the one in Hongkong and in Manila. I'm not coming back. In fact, I stayed at Waterfront Hotel in Mactan by the airport and very much grateful and very happy for the excellent service and very friendly staffs. That's all I can say of these two hotels I've stayed this year while vacationing in that country.