or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1943 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
John D. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
Pleasent stay

Location,shops, comfortable rooms
6.7
Would be back again. Clean and well maintained hotel. Breakfast was ok, but at times like feeding time at a Zoo. Wish they could change the paper cups in the room, with china ones. Otherwise it's ok.
Katherine H. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2014
great hotel

convenience staff is great
9.3
Earvin E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2014
The best in town

Location(very close to AyalaMalls), Rooms are very classy, Price is reasonable
10
Location, room and price were very ideal. Almost close to ayala malls. Staff were very polite. Breakfast buffet was very good! 👍👍👍
Laila L. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2014
Mandarin Hotel

Room standard, food and staff performance
8.3
Very nice!
Rose A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
Good location, long queue slow in checking in & ou

Good location, good bfast, comfortable room
7.3
Checking in and out is very slow because they only have 2 counter opened, i took smoking room but its too smelly even in the lobby of that floor. Good location and bfast and comfy bed
Ritar D. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2014
stay at Mandarin Plaza

location, staff, comfort
9.3
I had one of my best experiences with hotels stay at the Mandarin. The staff were very helpful n cordial with requests. The location is just about the right place to be at to connect to other parts of Cebu city. The cleanliness of the rooms n the comfort was amazing!
Dennis B. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2014
Mandarin Cebu

Location, value for money, good selection of food for breakfast.
8.7
Kenneth F. Couples Canada, December 1, 2014
Nice spot

location, value for money, breakfast
9
Very nice hotel. I was a bit surprised that only paper coffee cup were available in the room but I call guest services and they delivered two regular coffee cups.
Edmund B. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2014
Good value for money.

Location, rates, customer service.
9
Nanik S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
MOST IDEAL LOCATION

VALUE FOR MONEY. LOCATION AND PRETTY NEW.
8.7
I ENJOYED IT... EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTH... EXCEPT THE BREAKFAST 3 DAYS ALWAYS THE SAME, THEY NEVER CHANGE ITEMS.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01