or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2209 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2209)
Sort by:
Riyah V. Families with older children Philippines, February 22, 2015
nice location

location
6.3
it was good. worth it for the price :)
Boon C. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Value for money

Location is stone throw away from malls and restaurant. Room is clean and wifi access is acceptable and stable
8.3
I am glad my friend in Cebu recommended me this hotel as his top choice. We stayed 4 nights here. Hotel provides all the stuffs we needed.
Riyah V. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
Nice location dont expect on food

location, cheap room rates
5.7
It was ok, the location was great. taxi is always available since it is adjacent to a hotel also. Ayala was very near just across the building. Food dont expect the breakfast to be nice.
Riyah V. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2015
Good Location

Location, staff
6.3
Good location, reasonable price if you just want a place to sleep over.
Riyah V. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
Nice location

Staff, location, value for money
6.7
Good place to stay instead of the pension house.
Ferdinand B. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2015
overall it was ok not too much fancy.

free breakfast, close to business establishments and just a place to sleep.
7
It was ok but there were no face towels available to use. Have to purchase it at a 7/11 store.
Karmine A. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2015
Huge Room, Great Location in the City

very big spacious room, loved the room
9.3
The room was very comfortable like 5 star hotels b
Fiona M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 20, 2015
location

location and value for money
8.3
I enjoyed my stay there.
Jorgen Q. Groups Australia, February 20, 2015
Quality for money.

very close to central district. new hotel.friendly staff
8.7
Perfectly ok.
Riyah V. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2015
Affordable room rates near malls

Near ayala, accessible to taxi, cheap room rates
6.7
The rooms were ok and we were checked in on time. we never got to try the pool. this is a good place if you're just looking for a place to sleep. dont expect too much on free breakfast.. you get what you paid for :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01