or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1750 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1750)
Sort by:
Elmar M. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2014
Fantastic! Totally unexpected.

Location, amenities and value for money.
10
Gerrit-Jan B. Families with young children Netherlands, September 8, 2014
back in Cebu for one night. super hotel and staff!

the room , staff and location. 10/10
10
Slept here before going to malapascua and now slept here before take the airplane to CDO again. Staff stille knew who we are, very friendly and attented staff. We loved our stay here very much 10/10!!!!
Mark H. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2014
Great Location, Limited Breakfast

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8.3
This was our first time to stay here. We have stayed practically everywhere else in Cebu. We stayed four nights here and I got the impression the hotel was trying to save money wherever they could. The breakfast buffet was very minimal -- scrambled eggs and bacon four straight days. No pancakes, waffles, omelets or croissants. The location is great if you like shopping at the Ayala Mall.
Vincent O. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
new hotel experience

value location comfort
8.7
I booked here as recommended by a friend in cebu. I definetely was very satisfied with the beautiful lobby. The price was very resonable that includes a buffet that has a lot of selections compared to other same price hotels. The room has the best comfort with many pillows. Ill be a regular customer here when im in cebu more power thanks.
Ivo G. Business travelers Italy, September 7, 2014
I have been a regular every time I am in Cebu.

The staff definitely
9.7
Very good as usual
Hayoung L. Couples South Korea, September 7, 2014
Great Location and great facility!

location, room condition, breakfast
9
I'm very satisfied with this hotel. Comparing the hotel price, it was my best choice for all the aspects. Very close to Ayala Mall, the pier and so on.
Ngai S. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Good location

Good location
8
Didn't stay long at the hotel, but the room is simply clean and near ayala centre which is good for shoppers. The breakfast was just ok.
Rohit D. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Cebu hotel

Location, location & value
7.7
Comfortable
Editha C. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2014
Good hotel, value for money, courteous staff.

clean, good location, friendly staff.
8.3
We had a great stay at Mandarin, walking distance to the mall, good food, the staff are very helpful.
Ma R. Business travelers Philippines, September 4, 2014
Nice and very affordable

Location, Value for Money and cleanliness
10
Very nice stay, I never expected a very nice hotel but yet very affordable. Food were amazing even for free! location is just across a big mall, very nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05