or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1855 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1855)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples Australia, October 12, 2014
friendly staff,comfortable room and bed

friendly staff,cleanliness room,comfortable bed and room
10
comfortable room and bed,friendly staff,near mall can walk in,etc................"
Teddy C. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
convenient location

affordability, good location and attentive staff
8.3
It would be great if they offer buffet breakfast instead of "a la carte"...
Myra F. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
Good hotel location

Good hotel location, comfortable room and friendly hotel staffs
10
Xavier M. Business travelers France, October 11, 2014
Nice stay - nice hotel

room was clean, nice staff
8.7
Breakfast is a nice buffet, many choices, the pool is nice, and the gym is equipped with the minimum but pretty decent. The room was clean and spacious.
Karissa F. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2014
Spacious hotel rooms

Location, room accommodation, staff performance
8
Our stay was comfortable since they have spacious rooms. But they have to improve their breakfast menu.
Marina P. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2014
Bathtub condition and the TV remote control , l

Dining , location
8
Bathtub condition not flowing , TV remote control was very slow, got you frustrated of using it, operator was called in at about two o' clock in am and no one picked up the phone, I tried to request for help. I brought my sister to ER .
Sehwan R. Solo travelers South Korea, October 10, 2014
good

good location, facility, staff
9.7
near the ayala mall, and facility was good condition. most of staffs were very kind
Leslie N. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2014
best deal

clean, close to mall and very cheap
9.7
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 10, 2014
convenient location in a busy city

walking distance to Ayala Mall, free wifi, good value for money
8.7
I stayed with my brother in this hotel while attending convention in Cebu. The room is clean and has necessary amenities. The hotel is 10minutes walk to Ayala Mall. The breakfast is okay. There is free wifi but limited to 2 gadgets only. Overall, good value for money.
Francis P. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
Good Value for Money

Comfortable room, Friendly staff, good location
8.7
I only had one night stay but it was very comfortable - breakfast buffet was good and the location is very good since it's just besides Ayala Terraces. Over-all a very good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06