or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1308 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1308)
Sort by:
Vember J. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Very comfortable stay during our two nights.

affordable Neat and comfortable Accessible
10
A very comfortable hotel for us. Affordable at the same time. We are staying for two nights for our wedding preparation in which our entourage appreciate the rooms we booked. So spacious in deed. The buffet breakfast is really great. A luxury type of rooms in deed. Thanks to mandarin plaza hotel you are part of our heavenly wedding celeb.
Ma R. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
Friendly Staff, good location, worth the pay

nice and clean, friendly staff, good service
8
we enjoyed our short stay at the hotel... we had fun...
Ofilia L. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Excellent all round, friendly staff.

location close to Ayala mall, clean, friendly staff
10
Thoroughly Enjoyable and pleasant stay. Thank you. I will definitely recommend it to my friends in Australia.
Ronald S. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay specially our kids

1st the cleanliness, 2nd centrally located and 3rd good breakfast
8
We really enjoyed our stay specially our kids and we're planning to go back
Andrea C. Couples Italy, May 23, 2014
absolutely amazing hotel

position, luxury, staff
10
really wonderful luxury hotel close to Ayala Center...we enjoyed our stay at the hotel every single moment..friendly and attentive staff, good buffet breakfast every morning...totally recommended
Geoffrey M. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Convenient acceptable standard

Central location, good shopping, rooms quite nice
6.7
This is a very conveniently situated hotel right next to the Ayala Mall. He rooms are of a good standard and breakfast is acceptable. Reception staff seem inefficient the hotel is good value for money as it is comparatively cheap. Plenty of eating places nearby
Takashi H. Business travelers Japan, May 23, 2014
comfortable in big room.

big clean room. near to ayala, reasonable price
6
good and comfortable. almost the same as quest hotel next to this hotel. no problem!
Arif D. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
good value for money

staff, large rooms and location
8
James C. Solo travelers Canada, May 22, 2014
Great place

Great service, wonderful staff, great location
8
Well worth it, great value for your money and a wonderful ambience
Solanki N. Business travelers India, May 22, 2014
Ok

It's new so fresh , food is good and it's in centre in city
6
Good , receptionist was bit rude or not qualified , and all staff suddenly behave change when i checking out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04