Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Corner Escario Street, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Spa
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Spa Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Spa Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 322

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3000 reviews

1940 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3000)
Sort by:
Joana P. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2015
Great place to stay with family

1. Friendly staff 2. Accessible to all shopping place 3. Affordable
8
So far our favorite place to stay.👍🏻
Report this review
Adrian G. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2015
Very good

Location, staff, comfort
7.3
Very good
Report this review
Felix B. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2015
Good place

Nice
7.3
Good
Report this review
Chul J. Business travelers South Korea, October 9, 2015
nice hotel in dubai

location, price, staff
8
I had a good time staying at this hotel. It has good price with great location. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Lolita M. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2015
CEBU SOJOURN

Location is all I can think of
8
Average. We could not borrow the wheelchair while going around Cebu with my 93-year old Mom because they had only 1 wheelchair! Smaller hotels we had been to had about 5 wheelchairs. Not elderly-friendly. Food at breakfast was average. No free shuttle bus. We had to pay php1,500 to get to the hotel from the airport.
Report this review
Huan Z. Business travelers China, October 7, 2015
Comfortable

Location, service, room condition
8.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Menelea M. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 5, 2015
Clean, comfortable and accessible

Cleanliness, helpful staff, convenient location
9.3
Would definitely book at this hotel next time I visit Cebu. It's very clean (no carpets!), staff very helpful, and very conveniently located. I asked if they have rates for longer stay: yes for rooms with King-sized beds but no for rooms with two twins. Didn't quite understand the explanation they ave me, and is disappointed because I needed the twins. But overall, it's a good place to stay and definitely to be recommended.
Report this review
Huan Z. Business travelers China, October 5, 2015
Comfortable

Location, services, room conditions
9
Comfortable
Report this review
Rene V. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2015
Location, price, comfortable

Location, friendly staff, and value for money
9.3
I had a pleasant stay. Buffet breakfast is good. WiFi connection had improved. Cable TV reception is better.
Report this review
Fang H. Families with young children China, October 4, 2015
the location is not bad

location, shopping, Food shop
5.7
room is not nice but clean, and the room status has some difference of the room pic which shown in web.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1940 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu CityMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - FacilitiesMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07