Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2308 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2308)
Sort by:
Chryzelle M. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2015
nice romms

bathtub in most rooms, clean hotel
8.3
Reyno C. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2015
very good

clean
9
Fine
Katherine B. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2015
Ridiculous

Location
7.7
They tried to charge me extra for the room because I put my two single beds together. Unheard of. Ridiculous.
Brenda G. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2015
Great value for money

My big family (adults and kids alike) loved our stay at the Mandarin Hotel! The room, the cleanliness, the staff, the pool, the breakfast buffet, the gym were all worth it! Location is perfect.
8.7
We got 3 rooms and all of them clean and cozy. Great! Really enjoyable! Will come back again!
Jeste C. Groups Australia, May 15, 2015
value for money

cheap, convenient, new
9
In the month of May I book this hotel most of our stay in Cebu., value for money., & staff are very polite with lots of smile to help your needs.
Ronnie Q. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, service, location
6.3
Dindo S. Business travelers Ireland, May 13, 2015
nightmare hotel

all bad things nothing good about this hotel
2
It was nasty and horrible everybody should stay away from this hotel
Jonathan C. Couples Australia, May 13, 2015
Great value for money

Great location. big rooms. friendly staff
9
2nd time to stay here. can't beat the value for money and it's location next to ayalaya
Werner T. Couples Switzerland, May 13, 2015
best location

location, price, breakfast included
9.3
once more had a nice stay, ist very good Location near Ayala, everything near to reach, absolute best Price at the Moment with breakfast included, nice swimmingpool with free Sauna, will stay there again
H. K. Families with older children Netherlands, May 12, 2015
Good hotel

Good help from staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05