Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Ngai S. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Good location

Good location
8
Didn't stay long at the hotel, but the room is simply clean and near ayala centre which is good for shoppers. The breakfast was just ok.
Rohit D. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Cebu hotel

Location, location & value
7.7
Comfortable
Editha C. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2014
Good hotel, value for money, courteous staff.

clean, good location, friendly staff.
8.3
We had a great stay at Mandarin, walking distance to the mall, good food, the staff are very helpful.
Gregory C. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
The

Still one of the best hotel values in cebu
8.3
Flawless. Staff perfect. Breakfast has delicious selections. Rooms are very comfortable. Hotel spotless.
Thadeu E. Business travelers Philippines, September 3, 2014
value for money

proximity, cleanliness, affirdability
7.7
It was generally awesome. Id definitely go back.
Gerrit-Jan B. Families with young children Netherlands, September 3, 2014
best hotel for a trip to Cebu city

the location , clean and modern rooms but the best is the STAFF 10/10
9.7
I stayed here with my family and booked two rooms. We really enjoyed our stay because of the location (very close to ayala mall) and the great looking rooms. Our little girl really enjoyed the swimming pool. The breakfast is great too. It was my birthday and the staff sing a song for me , never met such a friendly and helping staff as in this hotel. Best hotel in Cebu!!
Margie S. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2014
very good accomodation, breakfast is so good

i love buffet breakfast, and clean room
10
Nice and clean
Richard I. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2014
The hotel location is great. Near to AYALA Mall

Good Room, great hotel location and friendly staff.
8.3
The stay on this hotel is great. Internet connection is free and fast.
Liam B. Couples New Zealand, August 30, 2014
excellent

recommend
9.7
Vina M. Families with older children Philippines, August 29, 2014
Great!

Location. Cleanliness. Food
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02