arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3586 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3586 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.4 CESAR J.
Philippines
April 28, 2016
good service
keep up ur good service

10 lilibeth E.
Philippines
April 28, 2016
everything is great
looking forward to stay in that hotel in the future is ever i can get a good discounted price from agoda.. its the only way we can experience staying in big well known hotels.

9.6 Gordon E.
United Kingdom
April 27, 2016
Loved It
Only one thing let this hotel down the Wi FI ,only available in the lobby and not always brilliant either,other than that i would have given this place full marks,if Wi Fi gets sorted then this would be the only hotel i'd stay in Cebu,i will be back but only if it is sorted,but well done to all the staff here :o)

10 Ritchwell S.
United States
April 27, 2016
Very nice stay
Great hotel with great location

8.8 Philip J.
Philippines
April 27, 2016
Good service
Had a great 3 nights stay at Mandarin. Big rooms and nice location just across ayala mall. Staff were great, fast service for all my requests. Was given a day wifi coupon and upon informing the operator that I was staying there for 3 days, a new wifi coupon was delivered to my room in a few minutes. likewise for request of towel. Breakfast is just so so....needs to be improve. pool is more suitable for kids. Overall a great stay

7.6 JEMIEL P.
Philippines
April 26, 2016
Tried and tested
Always a pleasure to come back

9.6 ROWELL T.
Philippines
April 26, 2016
Short but fun stay
Room & Bathroom was clean, service was excellent- except for the Locker/CR/shower room/sauna combination at the poolside area feels like you're in a public facility that is not well maintained.

9.2 June C.
Philippines
April 25, 2016
Great!
One of the best in Cebu

9.2 raquel M.
Philippines
April 25, 2016
Value for money and cozy room
I loved my stay here. The room was large. The bed was very comfortable. They provided 4 pillows and a comforter. The toilet and bath were also nice. They had a bath tub that was of an acceptable size. I also liked their breakfast buffet. The staff were very accommodating. The location of the hotel is also a plus. A convenient store was just right across the hotel. A mall, Ayala, was just a 5-minute walk. I would definitely stay again in this hotel. It gives you value for money!

9.6 viki F.
Philippines
April 25, 2016
Nice
Be back again