Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3848 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Myrine N.
Philippines
June 17, 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room and friendly staff

Peter V.
Canada
June 17, 2016
Excellent location. Friendly staff.breakfast buffet amazing with different menus everyday.
Been to 5 stars hotels in North America breakfast buffet excellent with different varieties everyday. during our 12 day's of stay.Will definitely go back to stay at this facility.Excellent security for tourists!

Huan Z.
China
June 17, 2016
Comfortable
Good to guest

Ana C.
Philippines
June 17, 2016
Breakfast
Food was great though they should consider to have more variety.

LILIBETH S.
Philippines
June 17, 2016
The staff was just too slow responding what we need and the phone just ringing no answer.
Overall I had high expectations of that hotel since I've been to the one in Hongkong and in Manila. I'm not coming back. In fact, I stayed at Waterfront Hotel in Mactan by the airport and very much grateful and very happy for the excellent service and very friendly staffs. That's all I can say of these two hotels I've stayed this year while vacationing in that country.

Ivah D.
Australia
June 16, 2016
Cleanliness
The floor on our room is not clean when we checked in, we stay for 6 nights but they never ever mopped it, it's dirty and disgusting. Our Bed sheets, they didn't changed it for 6 nights even we asked.

yordan N.
United Kingdom
June 16, 2016
Y Nikolov
Very nice clean excellent service

HYUNJAE L.
South Korea
June 15, 2016
it's so gooooooooooood!!!!!!!!!
it's so gooooooooooood!!!!!!!!!

Hidayati Z.
Singapore
June 15, 2016
“I had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay”
I had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. The room in clean, affordable and very relaxing. The hotel is very near ayala mall which makes it very accessible. However, what i do not like about here is the buffet breakfast, hope the bfast will be better next time but dinner was awesome, fell in love with the fish fillet in soya sauce and garlic rice, it was the bomb! And the 4 seasons drink is my ultimate favourite! Over all value for money

Stephan K.
Germany
June 15, 2016
Good Impression
The Stay was Comfortable, Check in and Check out is Fast, The Rooms are Big and prepared for all need`s. Warm Water might be an issue, since during Eve and Morning only Cold Water is arriving in the Room. The Location near to Ayala.. Perfect. Staff Friendly . Food is very Good . and very affortable Thanks Mandarin Plaza Hotel and Staff