or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2155 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2155)
Sort by:
Hoang V. Families with older children Vietnam, December 27, 2014
very good

Location,Cleanliness,Value for money
9.3
No water 10 hours during my stay
Joselito D. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Nice location. Courteous staff.

Nice location, accessible. Friendly and courteous staff. Comfortable and excellent wifi connections from the room.
9.3
Very pleasant and comfortable. Very attentive and courteous staff.
Jose M. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2014
cebu vacation

clean bathrooms, big beds nd good breakfast
9.3
For me one of the best hotels in cebu.
Jose M. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2014
the cleanest hotel in cebu

big bed, new bathrooms, good breakfast
9.3
This is my fourth time in this hotel...this is my favorite hotel
Jose M. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2014
christmas vacation in cebu

nice big rooms, location, free sauna nd breakfast
9.3
The hotel was nice... very good breakfast... rooms are very clean..
Rosanita S. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Great Value for Money

The location is the best. It's across Ayala Terraces. The staff are friendly and efficient. The rooms are of the right size for a couple and another adult - queen size bed plus rollaway bed.
8
We were quite satisfied. No frills but efficient. Keep it up, Mandarin!
Hyojin K. Families with young children South Korea, December 26, 2014
Nice to stay for one day.

Good Location, Comfort room, Cheap price
6.3
We stayed for early arrival in Cebu. It located near Ayala mall, it took about 3 minutes by walk. It will be nice to stay this hotel if you catch late flight for arrive early.
Marichu A. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Great

We like their breakfast buffet . . .
8
Lowellito S. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2014
Great Experience

Location, Cleanliness, Staff, Room
8.7
Still a very new hotel. Room was very clean, staff were very courteous and helpful. Hotel was a walking distance to Ayala Center Cebu. Will definitely be back.
Chariot R. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
excellent

its cleanliness, affordable and location
10
Comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01