Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2601 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2601)
Sort by:
Angel S. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2015
Not happy at all

room is okay .
4.7
They need to clean up the place and customer service was bad.
Report this review
Mimi S. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2015
Poor customer service

location.
4
Report this review
Lee H. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
Decent hotel with good location

Clean, location n price
6
Decent hotel for 2 nites, good location
Report this review
Jessie J. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2015
fantastic hotel

location, value of money and service
8.3
The hotel is veryniceplace to stay, they have very specious rooms. They have also a lots of food choices in their buffet breakfast. I can say that this hotel is one of the best hotel in cebu with very competitive price with the other hotel.
Report this review
Maita G. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2015
Hotel location is in the very heart of cebu

Best breakfast ever, variation of food is very good and the restaurant is very much accessible both inhouse and outside customer.
9.3
Me and my siblings including children really enjoy this Hotel, especially the swimming and sauna. But we likely enjoy our breakfast meal.
Report this review
Weindell L. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2015
Convenient location

Location, spacious room and bathroom
7
Report this review
Dhonna M. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2015
Great location. Great hotel condition.

Location. Hotel condition. Big bed.
9
Excellent.
Report this review
Faridon A. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2015
reception

I when you need something to order, the reception front desk doesn't answer,,
5.7
It was ok, wanted to stay for another week but didn't like the front desk service, and the shower was a big issue, had to move to Elizabeth hotel for cheaper rate and good service
Report this review
Faith R. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2015
Satisfied

Room, Location and Location
7.7
Room is big and comfortable. Location is very good!
Report this review
Jasmine K. Families with older children Singapore, April 27, 2015
Good location helpful stuff

location
10
Awesome
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu CityMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07