arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3577 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.8 Rodrigo G.
Philippines
April 05, 2016
Good
Excellent Breakfast buffet, nice friendly efficient staff, very accessible location, good facilities

8.8 Brian D.
Philippines
April 04, 2016
Good location within business district
Covenient location, good set of breakfast which comes with room booking and attentive staff

7.2 Rune S.
Norway
April 04, 2016
.
No wfi in rom only bad connection in reception. 2 of 4 elevators is not operating. Swimingpool is dirty

7.2 Gary M.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2016
Internet down for over a month
Next to Quest hotel in a very good location....when checking in was informed the internet had been down over a month and was not likely to be repaired soon................very disappointing

9.6 Rommel A.
Philippines
April 03, 2016
I love it!
Saved a lot from taxi fares because this place is just a few steps away from the nearest mall! Excellent service and the room is great! Buffet is awesome! But the pool was meh...

8.8 Buena R.
Philippines
April 02, 2016
Good in everything
The hotel is kinda far from the location of our appointment but it's ok coz we chose this hotel in the first place.. Security guards are approchable and vet accommodating. The room is big enough for 2 persons, and the best thing was they provided a cot for my 1 year old, they offered it themselves. My little one really liked the room, it's ac's great, very cold, the crib and the comfort/bath room. Plus it has a swimming pool where you can just spend time during times where you got nothing to do especially my little one who was so bored to just stay inside the room. And it's a good place to stay it's near Ayala mall..

5.2 george C.
Australia
April 02, 2016
No wifi or slow
NO IN ROOM WIFI AND IN LOBBY SO LOW IF ANY

8.4 Emily L.
Switzerland
April 01, 2016
just satisfied
Perfect pillows, bed, room etc, looking forward to go back again.

7.2 Annalyn R.
Philippines
April 01, 2016
Lacking
There was no wifi in the rooms and I think this has been ongoing despite being told it was a temporary issue, the phone in our room did not work and the staff did not seem as if it was an issue but on the positive a very comfortable bed and good location

9.2 EDGARDO M.
United States
March 31, 2016
VACATION
Very satisfied.