Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2602 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2602)
Sort by:
Joanna C. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Great stay

Cleanliness, location, accomodation
9.7
Report this review
Ryan R. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Best value

value, location, friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Loren M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 18, 2015
The room is big and nice. Very clean..

Location, accessability and affordability
8.3
Great!
Report this review
Mary G. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2015
wonderful experience

cleanliness of the room, great food, functionality
10
We had a wonderful time. It's my first choice hotel to stay in Cebu. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Sabrina B. Families with older children United States of America, April 17, 2015
Towels

Location, service, cleanliness
8
The towels were tired: old, rough, not very white- almost grayish. Everything else okay
Report this review
Alina N. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2015
Upholding the Mandarin standard

Clean room, near to new big mall with good coffee
9.3
Staff are alert. Response to issue such as hot water for bath (need to run the tap for at least 5 mins to get hot water) is fairly fast and effective.
Report this review
Princess A. Business travelers Philippines, April 17, 2015

1. Clean and spacious room. 2. Sumptuous breakfast 3. Strategic location
9.7
It was a really pleasant stay, in fact i will definitely recommend this hotel to my family, friends and colleagues. i personally like the room, i would say that brrakfast is pretty good too. Mandarin has a good value for money, plus the fact that it is very accessible. the only improvement i would suggest is the pool maintenance, the rest is all good.
Report this review
Arza B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
good stay

The staff was helpful, Rooms clean and roomy, close to a mall
8.7
Report this review
Carmelo J. Business travelers Philippines, April 17, 2015
nice hotel

place, near my scheduled appointment
8
after a tiring day i had a good stay
Report this review
Ayensa G. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location Big Room, Excellent Staff
8
Good Hotel for a family with children as it has a huge room!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu CityMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07