arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3594 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3594 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Freddy S.
Philippines
April 07, 2016
Perfect low price
Everytime when i go to Cebu i stay in Mandarin hotel. The price is the best for what you have. Breakfast included.

jose S.
Portugal
April 07, 2016
Good location and very good front desk
limited services, small swimming pool

Gina J.
Philippines
April 06, 2016
Value for money
More than satisfied with my stay. Will definitely come back to this hotel.

Shyree R.
Philippines
April 06, 2016
Comment
Acccessible and clean.. Staff are friendly.

Henry S.
United States
April 05, 2016
Mandarin Plaza Hotel
Stayed there 3 days. Excellent hotel. First class all the way. Good deal for the money. Really enjoyed our stay there!

Rodrigo G.
Philippines
April 05, 2016
Good
Excellent Breakfast buffet, nice friendly efficient staff, very accessible location, good facilities

Brian D.
Philippines
April 04, 2016
Good location within business district
Covenient location, good set of breakfast which comes with room booking and attentive staff

Rune S.
Norway
April 04, 2016
.
No wfi in rom only bad connection in reception. 2 of 4 elevators is not operating. Swimingpool is dirty

Gary M.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2016
Internet down for over a month
Next to Quest hotel in a very good location....when checking in was informed the internet had been down over a month and was not likely to be repaired soon................very disappointing

Rommel A.
Philippines
April 03, 2016
I love it!
Saved a lot from taxi fares because this place is just a few steps away from the nearest mall! Excellent service and the room is great! Buffet is awesome! But the pool was meh...