Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Kimberley S. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2014
A good place to sit back and relax

Food, Room, Customer Service
9
Sunmyung L. Couples South Korea, April 27, 2014
good, clean

blackfast, location, clean
10
It is so great location and clean Employees so Kind. Easy to get a Taxi everytime.
Canto T. Solo travelers Canada, April 25, 2014
clean and convenient

cleanliness, the free breakfast and the proximity to Ayala
8
Initially they gave me a room that had not been cleaned, but a staff was onsite, noticed it and took care of it right away!! Big plus, that someone took initiative and just didn't pass me off. Good on your staff. The rooms were clean, good sized and the bathroom's water both hot an cold ran and drained well!
Jieun S. Business travelers South Korea, April 25, 2014
good enough

staff, hotel condition, location
9
The room was clean, and the staff was kind and checkin and out process is pretty fast. Value for money!
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2014
It was good....

Location, cleanliness and nice hotel staff
8
Daniel V. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
It was good

It was good
9
Mel B. Couples Canada, April 24, 2014
Good Clean Hotel for the Money

Big Room, Comfy Bed, good price
8
Great Hotel, good price includes breakfast, we spent 14 nights, my only complaint was the poor TV signal, only 2 or 3 channels worked, the front desk told me all rooms are the same and they are working on it. I suppose nothing happens very fast in the Philippines,lol
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
Fine newer hotel in good location

Clean, centrally located, friendly staff
8.3
I stayed a week and it was fine. Very clean and spacious room, but some street noise permeates due to the high traffic location. Other than that a very pleasant environment. Great location close to Ayala Mall and IT Park 10 min away.
Par G. Solo travelers Sweden, April 23, 2014
ihave i great time at mandarin hotel

this hotel have evrything i need
10
i have i great time at mandarin this its i really good hotel with high standard
Jan P. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Good for 1st timer in cebu

good location, friendly n helpful staffs, fast lifts.
7.7
Nice n good for me to travel around from hotel, Ayala Mall within walking distant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07