or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1743 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1743)
Sort by:
Nanik S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
MOST IDEAL LOCATION

VALUE FOR MONEY. LOCATION AND PRETTY NEW.
8.7
I ENJOYED IT... EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTH... EXCEPT THE BREAKFAST 3 DAYS ALWAYS THE SAME, THEY NEVER CHANGE ITEMS.
Alta V. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2014
great stay

clean nice food great staff
10
Great
Janalle L. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Great hotel

location, ambiance and cleanliness
10
Had a nice stay in the hotel for four nights.
Jade P. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2014
Will stay here again

Location, bed and security guards
9
Me and my husband stayed here for 3 nights. Location is prime, just 3 minutes walk to ayala centre.Laundry and dry cleaning are all around, you don't even have to use hotel services. Food was okay, not that much variety for the breakfast buffet. Shower has a tub on it, the only downside is that it clogs up everytime you use it. Hotel transport is a bit pricey though, so we just decided to get ourselves a taxi. Security guards are very helpful.We got the room on specials thru agoda at $59 a night. Hotel has a gym, pool and sauna, will definitely stay here again.
Ron A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Big Bed
8
My stay at this hotel was wonderful. Great Staff, nice restaurant and centrally located. Will stay here again.
Nobuo T. Business travelers Japan, November 25, 2014
good hotel

cost value
9.3
i trhink this hotel is best hotel.
Roderick B. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
request-room upgrade & late check out was granted

location, food and bed
9.7
a relaxing stay with big room
Roderick B. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
Relaxing stay

location, food and room cleanliness
9.7
John P. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2014
Great hotel

Central location to Ayala! Great staff and nice hotel
7
We stayed for a total of fourteen days and we were very happy with the rooms and the bed was very comfortable for us aswell.the hotel is in a good location to, close to Ayala mall! Very happy with the hotel!!!!
Jongsu P. Solo travelers South Korea, November 22, 2014
Reasonable price good service. totally nice.

Room condition, smoking room, and staff.
10
Absolutely nice. Good enough!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03