or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Floor Hallway Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1192 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1192)
Sort by:
Yasunobu U. Business travelers Japan, June 24, 2014
Near Shopping Center in Cebu City

Location / Price / Bathtub
6.3
Juvy D. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
nice and good place.

near to shopping center, polite crew, affordable
8.3
Howard C. Couples Taiwan, June 23, 2014
Good location & price

location, price, TV
6.7
The experience was not bad. The location is right next to Ayala shopping mall. The room size was just okay. Do note that there's some construction near by, so if you're sensitive to noise I will try to avoid this hotel unless you are an early bird.
Suan E. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Very comfortable stay.

It is conveniently located next to a shopping mall with excellent shopping and food facilities.
9.3
We only stayed for a night in transit after our dive holidays in Moalboal. We were delighted with the good service, clean rooms, and very helpful staff. As our flight left day was in the evening, they allowed us to have late check out. The porters, concierge, restaurant stall and cleaners were all very pleasant and helpful.
Glecely B. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
Enjoyed our 4 days stay at the hotel!

Staffs, food and location
9
Nice hotel and very convenient and location wise. Downside would be the amenities (pool) nonetheless staffs are very accommodating specially front officer named John and Love.
Clarisse R. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2014
Yes

Room, wifi, pool
6.3
That was good. Friendly staff, good smell and nice ambiance :)
Allan S. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
It was indeed a GREAT stay.

1) Room is very nice and clean, and it is also big compared to other hotel. 2) They have a very friendly staff 3) Best of all, it is centrally located.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay, it was really a value for money.
Monica G. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
very good

clean, cool and nice to stay with
8
very satisfied
Ellinor G. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

business like atmosphere, clean, good staff
8
Very relaxing.
Yuliana O. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
It was my 3rd time, always great

location, price, great rooms
8.3
it was my 3rd time to stay at Mandarin already and I will be coming back for sure. nothing to complain except the hot lobby w/o aircon. else perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Floor HallwayMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08