or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Floor Hallway Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1227 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1227)
Sort by:
John M. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
Nice hotel! Very good value!

Nice and clean hotel! Good value and great staff!
8.7
Susantha A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 26, 2014
Worth for money, Staff is very helpful.

Clean hotel, easy access to public transport and shopping malls, Good staff
9.3
It was happy and satisfied with money I spend.
Ninh N. Groups Canada, June 24, 2014
Late night party goer will wake you up

I stay there for 3 days and every night around 3,4 I get woken up because party goer come back very loud.
6
John J. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
The hotel was superb but the wifi is horrible

Nice room, very clean and luxury type.
7.7
It was superb, me and my fiancé enjoyed the stay here but the only thing are concerned was the slow internet connection. I hope they can upgrade this.
Carlos V. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
great customer service, great location,

great staff,value for money, nice location
9.7
great, i will be back at the hotel.
Jeffrey G. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2014
As always a great experience. My hotel of choice

Location Easy to access transportation to city Great attentive staff
9
Yasunobu U. Business travelers Japan, June 24, 2014
Near Shopping Center in Cebu City

Location / Price / Bathtub
6.3
Juvy D. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
nice and good place.

near to shopping center, polite crew, affordable
8.3
Howard C. Couples Taiwan, June 23, 2014
Good location & price

location, price, TV
6.7
The experience was not bad. The location is right next to Ayala shopping mall. The room size was just okay. Do note that there's some construction near by, so if you're sensitive to noise I will try to avoid this hotel unless you are an early bird.
Suan E. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Very comfortable stay.

It is conveniently located next to a shopping mall with excellent shopping and food facilities.
9.3
We only stayed for a night in transit after our dive holidays in Moalboal. We were delighted with the good service, clean rooms, and very helpful staff. As our flight left day was in the evening, they allowed us to have late check out. The porters, concierge, restaurant stall and cleaners were all very pleasant and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Floor HallwayMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01