or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1581 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1581)
Sort by:
Rodolfo P. Families with older children Philippines, September 22, 2014
Week ends vacation.

1. Great location, few meters to Ayala Cebu Terraces. 2. Excellent room space for 3 adults. 3. Good food for breakfast.
2.7
We enjoyed our stay in Madarin Plaza Hotel Cebu f
Mayan V. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
Very Good

Price, Staff. Location
8
2nd time to stay here! Will come back!
Elaine B. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Weekend Family Trip

Location, Price, Amenities
10
The facilities were very nice. Breakfast buffet was worth the price.
David F. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Not that great !

Cost , nice staff, downtown
5.3
Not that impressed by the hotel. We lost power twice in our room and staff was slow to respond. The pool outside is small and not in the sun also comstruction next door was annoying. Night time there was noise all night long in the hallway. The breakfast was free with the stay but would have preferred better food and paid for it. Stayed 2 nights and checked out !!!! Went to Marco Polo
Elmar M. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
Fantastic!

Location, staff and food
10
My second time here. I really enjoyed my stay. Awesome!
Michael C. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Loction, modern and spacious
8
Great!
Mailyn C. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
all extra minot requests is chargeable.

Location
6.7
Overall is just fine.but everything we asked like xtra towel and extra blanket was chargeable.i still prefer quest
Brendon B. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 21, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Location, Clean, New
8.3
This hotel is really nice! Rooms are great, tidy and new. Food in the restaurant is horrible, I would not recommend having breakfast, fruit tasted off and everything else was gone when we got there. Staff in the restaurant were a bit ditzy, brought out wrong meals when we dined for dinner. Totally made up for by the rooms though. Would definitely stay again but not eat there, which is not problem with plenty of good food at Ayala mall across the road.
Blesilda I. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2014
very satisfactory

near malls
8
Blesilda I. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2014
very saltisfactory

near mall
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08