arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Jeoglin C.
Philippines
July 05, 2016
vacation
good hotel to stay

ARIEL L.
Philippines
July 05, 2016
My kind of hotel
Good location, spacious room, great food

Imelda A.
Philippines
July 05, 2016
Good
Nice Ambiance

cherry M.
Philippines
July 04, 2016
Good. Great location
Good. Great location. Need to improve on the breakfast buffet though

Joseph R.
United States
July 04, 2016
Walkie Talkies
I am wondering why the cleaning staff needs to shout into the walkie talkies, to communicate? Also, why is the volume so high that while your in your room, you can hear the desk talking to the staff members down the hall? It just seems to me that lowering the volume, and talking into the device using a quiet voice will work just as well. Or, the those that clean the room, just go in the room, and talk quietly to the desk, or pick up the room phone and talk to the desk. (That would make better sense. I've stayed their a number of times, and I feel that those that in charge need to review their policies when it comes to training the staff to be customer savvy Food Good, I had breakfast and dinner there many times. Guards are great too, always bring down my left over pizza and they are really appreciative to have the extra slices. (Buy it across the main street near the hotel.)

Yu L.
Taiwan
July 04, 2016
Itʻs worthy!
The room is big and clean, and the breakfast is good!

Magdalena R.
Philippines
July 04, 2016
LOUSY SERVICE
Dont ever call front desk. It will take them forever to reply, if at all. DONT ever use wake up service. You either will lose a business deal or miss your flight. I requested for a wake up call at 7:00 a.m. The operator called at 7:23 am. Dont complain about a clogged drainage. Nobody will come to fix it.

Mary U.
Philippines
July 04, 2016
Not worth it
Long line at check in, front desk staff was inefficient and slow. Breakfast was fine but nothing special. Will not come back.

Dana R.
Philippines
July 04, 2016
Value for Money!
The room is big and clean. The bathroom is spotless! The front desk, however, needs to improve. Only one or two on the reception area to check-in and check-out guests. I waited around 20 minutes to check-in, and there was a long line when I checked-out. Other than that, value for money! Will stay again.

maripaz H.
Philippines
July 03, 2016
Great hotel
Great location. Very good jumping point in Cebu, access to the City and nearby towns. Staff is very friendly and helpful, just wish the Concierge knows more about their surroundings so they can give recommendations instead of "I don't know" 😉 . Breakfast buffet is awesome as well!