Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Corner Escario Street, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Spa
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Spa Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Spa Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 322

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3002 reviews

1941 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3002)
Sort by:
Felix J. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2015
Very nice hotel

location, food, cleanliniess
7.3
the room is spacious and clean. Staff are very warm and they will see to it that you your stay is good. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Estifano G. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2015
Satisfied

Cleanliness location food
10
Satisfactory
Report this review
Euna K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 24, 2015
not satisfied with room condition

location, walking distance to ayala
5.7
I'm quite unsatisfied with the front desk staffs. On my arrival at night, they saw me walking in the hotel then no one greeted me. Then I approached one of them for check in, then he just shook his head and pointed the woman staff next to him. and the room air conditioner was not good. While I'm using the air conditioner, I had a sneeze and runny nose.
Report this review
Siti Z. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2015
Great hotel!

Location, room size & facilities which are not common for a three star hotel.
8.3
Good!
Report this review
Reynaldo L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2015
fantastic

near to a ayala mall
9.7
Relaxing and quiet
Report this review
Jay P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2015
I'm satisfied.

location, comfort, staff
9.7
Report this review
Steven G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2015
Mediocre 2 Star hotel, caters to the Low Class

This hotel needs a major reorganization, upgrade & facelift
3.3
This hotel is a 2 star dump. The halls are tiled so all the rooms are noisy. You can hear everyone walking around. The rooms are sparse also with tile. There is no carpeting anywhere in the hotel. The breakfast buffet is un-edible. The pool is 100% in the shade. The gym is non existent. They staff is worthless. The hotel management is a job. There was a major fight next to my room and the hotel security didn't even bother to check it out after 3 emergency phones calls. The hotel manager just apologized to me instead of evicting them. I'll make sure to tell my worst enemies to stay at this S@&thole
Report this review
Steven G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2015
A dump
2
How many times can I say the word dump, low, class, bad food, bad staff, Thadd location, everything bad. So if you like that kind of a place then by all means stay here
Report this review
Myrna M. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2015
Fantastic

Service, cleanliness, food
10
Excellent
Report this review
Jinkyu L. Couples South Korea, December 21, 2015
Hotel Review

Location, Cleaning room
4.3
Location and Room condition are good. But.. Front desk staff are too unkind.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1941 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu CityMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - FacilitiesMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02