or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Floor Hallway Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1194 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1194)
Sort by:
Allan S. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
It was indeed a GREAT stay.

1) Room is very nice and clean, and it is also big compared to other hotel. 2) They have a very friendly staff 3) Best of all, it is centrally located.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay, it was really a value for money.
Monica G. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
very good

clean, cool and nice to stay with
8
very satisfied
Ellinor G. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

business like atmosphere, clean, good staff
8
Very relaxing.
Yuliana O. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
It was my 3rd time, always great

location, price, great rooms
8.3
it was my 3rd time to stay at Mandarin already and I will be coming back for sure. nothing to complain except the hot lobby w/o aircon. else perfect
Yuliana O. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
great stay as usual my 4th time

location, price, spacious room
8.3
everything great, location, rooms, staff, price, food just the hot lobby w/o Aircon is a let down will always coming back
Amadou D. Couples France, June 20, 2014
conveniently located, but food is poor

location, rooms, price
6
Joseph E. Groups Australia, June 19, 2014
Enjoyable

Affordable, buffet breakfast, nice rooms
10
Really enjoyable stay, I would recommend to others
Hongcheol J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 19, 2014
good...

kind staff, good location, clean room
8.7
Mayan V. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2014
comfort and convenience

conveniently located hotel in Cebu
8
easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. excellent service and superior facilities.
Keith T. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Value for Money, Great Location

Location, New Hotel, Shopping
10
Comfortable stay in the hotel where restaurant and shopping is closeby. Also easy to get taxis as there was a line of them readily available throughout the day. Internet was working and available in the room and lobby areas. Breakfast was good. The menu changed daily! Staff was also helpful to share what to do and see in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Floor HallwayMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06