or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1763 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1763)
Sort by:
Priscilla J. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2014
Like!

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
7
Staying like you are in 5-star hotel at a reasonable price.
Jeannette S. Couples Switzerland, November 15, 2014
staying there again

its clean, rooms are big, has a save
7.7
I enjoyed my stay, I coming there for sure again. It is located right next to ayala :-)
Sun Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
great location for business

location, value for money and big rooms
8
pleasant; only problem is the bath tub drainage needs to be sorted out
Mark B. Solo travelers Canada, November 14, 2014
Good hotel and location

Bed, location and room size
9
Very comfortable stay. Good bed, good water pressure. Nice furnishings, very comfortable stay. I shall return Buffet breakfast needs to be expanded, The hotels nearby have better breakfasts.
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
near shopping area

location, food and near mall
8
excellent service.
Yuliana O. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2014
great stay, keep coming back for years

location, price and location
8.7
near the malls, near to anything, perfect place to start of to anything you may want to do in Cebu
Eddie T. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
Awesome

Position price comfort
10
Awesome very good will return again for another stay
Gerwevs G. Business travelers Philippines, November 12, 2014
not that good really

food was good location was good
6.3
staff were not properly trained
Ben Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 10, 2014
location good

location
6
Lai K. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Value for money and comfortable

1) staff is friendly 2) easy access to hotel facilities and nearby Ayala Centre 3) General cleanliness
7.3
This is first time staying there and I am happy I make the right choice. Just that the food menu a bit too short. I was given a room near the lift lobby hence there were lot of noises created by inconsiderate people staying in the hotel. Toilet amenities was a bit too few. Room amenities ok except we are given paper cups instead of glasses which can be washed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01