My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Floor Hallway Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1185 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1185)
Sort by:
Antony L. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Good room size and clean

Room size, cleaniness
7.3
good for layover or business travel. Breakfast was bad but its free. Would pay for it.
Ma. C. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
So so.

Not much.
6
So so. I booked in this hotel because I thought it belonged to the Mandarin Oriental chain. I was very disappointed.
Jocelyn R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2014
Reasonable price hotel

Near the mall, easy access to transportation, affordable rate
6.3
This was my second time., will absolutly come back again.
Essyl E. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
Great hotel

Affordability, accessibility and comfort
8.3
Comfortable with easy access to shopping malls. Very affordable and great hotel staff
Romelyn E. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
Great stay, everything is ok

Great hotel room and facilities. Easy access to transportation and very close to shopping mall
10
Had a great stay in the hotel. This is my 2nd time to stay here but definitely im going to go back and stay here again.
Jimmy L. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
fantastic

location , servive, clean
9.7
its a very pleasant and very safe location.
Reynaldo L. Groups United States of America, June 11, 2014
Very relaxing . Love the breakfast buffet.

Clean, close to shopping & food, attentiveness of hotel staff.
8
Very good, relaxing , nice staff and great breakfast.
Jacqueline L. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2014
relaxing

nice hotel, good breakfast, relaxing
7.3
We stayed here mainly for relaxation. This is a good hotel with good food. Might stay here again when we go back to Cebu.
Sho O. Groups Japan, June 9, 2014
Very relaxed

QuietReasonableGood hospitality
9
Jeonghwa Y. Couples South Korea, June 4, 2014
It was nice and satisfying stay for such low price

the price, room conditions, location
8.7
very satisfying

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Floor HallwayMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01