or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1853 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1853)
Sort by:
Ron A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Big Bed
8
My stay at this hotel was wonderful. Great Staff, nice restaurant and centrally located. Will stay here again.
Nobuo T. Business travelers Japan, November 25, 2014
good hotel

cost value
9.3
i trhink this hotel is best hotel.
Roderick B. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
request-room upgrade & late check out was granted

location, food and bed
9.7
a relaxing stay with big room
Roderick B. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
Relaxing stay

location, food and room cleanliness
9.7
John P. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2014
Great hotel

Central location to Ayala! Great staff and nice hotel
7
We stayed for a total of fourteen days and we were very happy with the rooms and the bed was very comfortable for us aswell.the hotel is in a good location to, close to Ayala mall! Very happy with the hotel!!!!
Jongsu P. Solo travelers South Korea, November 22, 2014
Reasonable price good service. totally nice.

Room condition, smoking room, and staff.
10
Absolutely nice. Good enough!
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Overall a good nights stay.

Helpful staff. Nice rooms. Buffet Breakfast.
8.3
When we first checked in we were given a lovely room, but found the Air Con was not working. Without quibble the staff quickly moved us to a corner room. The room was nice and the bathroom was clean and smart. There were good views from the 16th floor. Breakfast Buffet was a little bit of a cattle market, but the foods were nice and we were pleasantly happy with the spread and with the politeness of the staff there. I am happy with this hotel and I think it is close to a 4 Star overall. We will come back for a longer stay next trip.
Jon C. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2014
Wonderful experience

Strategic location, cleanliness, great foods
9.3
The location is very strategic, just across it is Ayala Center which is one of the most famous and biggest mall in Cebu. The food and dining is also great...
Bogart B. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2014
Great stay at the hotel

Nice location and very attentive staff. My wife and I really enjoy the tub..
9.7
Great stay and very peaceful
Todd E. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
was ok but not great

room size location and bed
7
Not relaxing at all at pool area , probably wouldn't stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08