Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3854 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Leah A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Convenient
The facilities were clean, room was spacious, food was okay. Some staff needs more training. Location is convenient.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Kevin S. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
short stay
spontaneous trip to Cebu.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Vera M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Will stay again ;-))
Everything was great except everytime i make a call to the frontdesk pissed me off.. It takes a long time for them to answer or they dont answer at all, so i kept on dialing again.. and again! Also at the frontdesk i noticed, in loud voice they were chatting and laughing (the girls not the man) ... although nobody was checking in or out, there were customers in the lobby..
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Leah G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Everything it's okey cleanliness,stop are nice and helpful..foods are okey.this hotel I can come back and recommend to my friends..
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Kea A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great customer service..place is clean and employees friendly and professionals
I highly recommend this place
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Michael J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Value for money in good location
Good clean hotel, great location near Ayala, friendly efficient staff,
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Jurgen B. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Terrible front desk staff named S*R*H
Very disrespectful.Very slow in accomodating the guest.It took me so long time to arrange my bookings because they asked me too many things to prepare IDs signatures of my family.I have never experience that in other hotel.But the restaurant staff were nice to us.I think this hotel needs serious training with the front desk staff.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Chi P. from Macau
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
great location, clean, comfortable
nice price with good location, the room is comfortable and clean, recommend to those transit travellers.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Edward S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
nice room
nice room
Reviewed August 25, 2016

antonio L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
ok
Our stay with this hotel is ok. I had booked for a twin bed room but instead they had booked me to a matrimonial room. Since our flight was delayed for about 5 hrs it was quite a hassle for us to call up the front desk and ask for the room that we had originally booked. But all in all the staff was nice and accommodating and the location is nice.
Reviewed August 25, 2016