Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 322 reviews

2260 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (322)
Sort by:
Edna V. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2016
na
5
na
Report this review
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2016
Good stay!
5
Very accessible to ayala mall, staffs are courteous and it was a good experience for us.
Report this review
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2016
Mandarin hotel cebu
6
Clean rooms & very near to ayala
Report this review
Heide S. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2016
poor service
3.3
Nobody's answering the front desk phone. Refused to give me official receipt and told me to ask from agoda since i booked it thru agoda. Check in and check out counter line is very long and slow moving. Food is ok. Location is great.
Report this review
Christine M. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2016
❤️ mandarin plaza hotel
5.7
we love mandarin plaza hotel! we'll definitely go back again.
Report this review
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2016
value for money
6
your money is truly valued in this hotel. the room is big and everything inside it is great.. the staffs are really cool and welcoming. foods were all good... will definitely go back in here.
Report this review
Christopher A. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2016
Cebu Island: First-time Visitors
6.3
Place is 3 minutes walk to Ayala Center Cebu. Breakfast buffet is awesome. My kid loves the huge bed specially the tub. We didn't try to pool since its small and full of guest. We had room at 18th floor with city and mountain view.
Report this review
Evelyn E. Families with young children United States of America, May 7, 2016
Value for money paid good enough but leaves a lot
4.7
Check in & check out took quite some time to finish.. too many people but less staff taking care of the process.
Report this review
Joseph M. Families with young children United States of America, May 4, 2016
Very Satisfied!
6
Free parking.. Always good. Easy check-in.. Good. Nice clean room.. Great. Plenty of hot water.. Love it. Breakfast included.. Love it! There was something for everyone. A big variety of food to choose from and the dining facility was very good. A few too many tables for my safety minded mind. Had to zig zag to my booth. If you're a fire prevention minded person you'll understand what I mean. Check out.. Fine The guards helped us to get on the right road for the direction we needed to go. All in all a very nice experience.
Report this review
Cherrelyn R. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2016
Excellent Hotel
6.7
We had a nice stay at Mandarin Hotel. Always our first choice if we're going to stay in a Hotel in Cebu City.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3451 reviews Next page
Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BathroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BallroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BallroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BathroomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07