Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (202)
Sort by:
Shane K. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2015
Good value, perfect location.

Affordable quality hotel at a very good location, excellent service.
9
Abegail C. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2015
.

Food and rooms
7
It was good ,staff are all nice except one lady from reception and the food is great.
Brenda G. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2015
Great value for money

My big family (adults and kids alike) loved our stay at the Mandarin Hotel! The room, the cleanliness, the staff, the pool, the breakfast buffet, the gym were all worth it! Location is perfect.
8.7
We got 3 rooms and all of them clean and cozy. Great! Really enjoyable! Will come back again!
Charito E. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2015
good experience

cleanliness, comfort, value for money
8
Mariano P. Families with young children United States of America, May 6, 2015
Excellent

Location, price, cleanliness
8.3
Marlon B. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2015
worth the value of money

location, price, and accomodation
9.3
Ian J. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 5, 2015
The staff,cleanliness,pool and food

nice
8.3
Maita G. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2015
Hotel location is in the very heart of cebu

Best breakfast ever, variation of food is very good and the restaurant is very much accessible both inhouse and outside customer.
9.3
Me and my siblings including children really enjoy this Hotel, especially the swimming and sauna. But we likely enjoy our breakfast meal.
Dhonna M. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2015
Great location. Great hotel condition.

Location. Hotel condition. Big bed.
9
Excellent.
Anabel A. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2015
We're not happy staying in the hotel
5
Im not satisfied, the security is not approachable,they give us wrong information of the pool. They said its 2nd flr. But it was 3rd floor. They switch off the light. Air conditioning and the door even we're not yet done checking out.. We supposed to make 2days but im not amaZed of this hotel. The name only its famous

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03