arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3602 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3602 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9

amalia C.
Philippines
June 28, 2016
Great hotel
I love the location. Very near Ayala mall

John D.
Philippines
June 27, 2016
Good for sure but not great
Like the title says good but not great

Frank O.
United Kingdom
June 27, 2016
Top hotel at perfect location
Impressed about this hotel. All was perfect, and there were it wasn't perfect at arrival, the staff solved it fast and correct. Nice breakfast buffet, nice sauna and pool.

Ashleigh A.
Australia
June 27, 2016
Convienent hotel
Hotel is close to major shopping complex. Besides that there are not too many options of food/things to do nearby. Lifts need an upgrade as you have to wait very long for them. Large, clean room.

Ruby O.
Canada
June 25, 2016
Good price
Should have better food option for breakfast

Chung H.
Malaysia
June 25, 2016
good location, big and clean rooms
close to Ayala shopping mall, clean room but the hair dryer in my room is not working. need to dry my hair in my friends' room cause we leaving on the next day so i d't request to change room. staff are kind just a bit slow during our check in. a great stay in this hotel.

Chung H.
Malaysia
June 25, 2016
big and clean room, good location,
location is

Reginald M.
Philippines
June 25, 2016
very good affordable hotel
our 3rd stay here; still well-maintained; comfortable beds and pillows; breakfast was good although some food were cold just like other reviewers mentioned; did not accommodate my request for late check out, but it's all good.

Ana F.
Philippines
June 24, 2016
Great place to stay!!!
Massive room size and good value for money, proximity to shops particularly Ayala centre Cebu is a ++++

AILEEN S.
United Kingdom
June 24, 2016
getaway
Clean and accessible.