or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (120)
Sort by:
Alta V. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2014
great stay

clean nice food great staff
10
Great
Mary J. Families with older children Australia, November 18, 2014
Location

location, comfort and foods
9.3
very good! Varieties of foods to be choose during breakfast, service is good.
Ben Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 10, 2014
location good

location
6
John H. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Great Value for Money

Value for Money is impressive. Food was great, location was perfect, and room amenities/condition was at par with more expensive hotels.
9
Franz D. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2014
A Pleasant Stay!

Service, Amenities, Location
10
No hassle checking in - staff are nice and friendly. Great location - a block away from Ayala Center Cebu. Cabs are always available outside. Jeepney station is a stone's throw away. There are restaurants nearby. Room was pretty nice! Everything worked well. Staff were attentive to add one of everything (from beds, towels, cups to coffee) as we booked an extra person. Breakfast buffet served the simple food - nothing fancy. But it tasted good especially the shrimp curry. Will recommend and check in again when I come back in Cebu :)
Leslie N. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2014
best deal

clean, close to mall and very cheap
9.7
Elizabeth P. Families with older children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Good hotel

location, comfort, reasonable price
7.7
My family was there to attend a wedding. The hotel was a good base--close enough to the church and restaurants of varying price range. The rooms were comfortable and rather luxurious for the the price. Staff have to be better trained though to answer questions and give relevant information in a clearer, more efficient way.
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, September 25, 2014
Love to stay again

Clean , good staffs, at the heart of the city, very good wifi( hope you have at the lobby)
7.7
I' ll stay stay again when i come back to cebu
Rodolfo P. Families with older children Philippines, September 22, 2014
Week ends vacation.

1. Great location, few meters to Ayala Cebu Terraces. 2. Excellent room space for 3 adults. 3. Good food for breakfast.
2.7
We enjoyed our stay in Madarin Plaza Hotel Cebu f
Vina M. Families with older children Philippines, August 29, 2014
Great!

Location. Cleanliness. Food
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04