or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Floor Hallway Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (84)
Sort by:
Joanne N. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2014
disappointing

near mall, taxi plenty,
4
Disappointing
Jocelyn R. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Good short stay

Location, new, good price
5.7
It was ok its just that i their check in time was too late which is 3pm. We arrived at around 10 in the morning and ask to pay extra to get in to our room early. We have no choice but to pay since we had early flight and really need some rest as we are so exhausted. Wish they are bit considerate because there were no to many guest that day.
Alice S. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2014
have fun with the family. love the beaches

clean, breakfast is good and hotel rate is justified
8
everything is good. staff are well good and attentive. thank you
Kimberley S. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2014
A good place to sit back and relax

Food, Room, Customer Service
9
Katrina Q. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
ok hotel

centrally located
6.3
Centrally located. Room was in good condition, staff were attentive but towels were really old. They were rough and in dull,dirty white color.
Ray A. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2014
nice rooms. good value for money

location/price/easy access to public transport
7.3
Antonius K. Families with older children Netherlands, April 6, 2014
Budget hotel next to Ayala shopping center

Location Location Location
7
Ok hotel for a stopover in Cebu city next to Ayala shopping center. Breakfast included but more aimed at Filipino taste. Good price for standard room with all you need. Pool was disappointing. Small and in shadow of building. Also construction going on in Neighbourhood. Would try another hotel next time for same price as I think service food and pool can be better elsewhere?!
Bella B. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
One of the newest hotels in Cebu.

Great location, very near Ayala Mall, Very new hotel, Value of money
8.7
Christian V. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2014
very relaxing

centrally located, great value for money, nice rooms
9
it was great!
Christian V. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
very relaxing

centrally located, great value for money, nice rooms
9
it was great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Floor HallwayMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04