Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3867 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Federico J. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Hotel - some suggestions
Maybe for the toilet bowl, they need to add bidet.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

CELIA P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Location!
The hotel is conveniently located just a walking distance from Ayala Shopping Mall which was our main purpose of visiting Cebu. Our only problem was the risk of being run over in crossing the street to and from the hotel due to the heavy traffic in the area.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Benedict R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Poor construction of bathroom, paddle of water was retained at the lavatory area, housekeeping did not attend to our request.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Leah A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Convenient
The facilities were clean, room was spacious, food was okay. Some staff needs more training. Location is convenient.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Kevin S. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
short stay
spontaneous trip to Cebu.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Vera M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Will stay again ;-))
Everything was great except everytime i make a call to the frontdesk pissed me off.. It takes a long time for them to answer or they dont answer at all, so i kept on dialing again.. and again! Also at the frontdesk i noticed, in loud voice they were chatting and laughing (the girls not the man) ... although nobody was checking in or out, there were customers in the lobby..
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Leah G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Everything it's okey cleanliness,stop are nice and helpful..foods are okey.this hotel I can come back and recommend to my friends..
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Kea A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great customer service..place is clean and employees friendly and professionals
I highly recommend this place
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Michael J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Value for money in good location
Good clean hotel, great location near Ayala, friendly efficient staff,
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Jurgen B. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Terrible front desk staff named S*R*H
Very disrespectful.Very slow in accomodating the guest.It took me so long time to arrange my bookings because they asked me too many things to prepare IDs signatures of my family.I have never experience that in other hotel.But the restaurant staff were nice to us.I think this hotel needs serious training with the front desk staff.
Reviewed August 26, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: