or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1956 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Hakan S. Business travelers Sweden, March 2, 2015
Ok, for being a 3-star Hotel

Price and Location
5
I am used to better hotel so I was a bit dissapointed.
Conchita R. Families with older children Australia, March 2, 2015
Best and excellent hotel

Good service , clean and good price
9.7
Perfect for relaxation and quite place
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Front Desk personnel have to be more diplomatic

Location , location , location
6
Front Desk Clerks have to be more diplomatic and not tell me not to put the two single beds together or ill be charged . They also said I will be charged extra 1t pesos if I check in earlier than 10am. They tgink all guests are ignorant travelers . They need more training . They deserve to be 2 Star!
Timothy B. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
18 th floor what a veiw close to shopping centre

food swimming pool location
10
loved it
Ming Q. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2015
Baby pool only, If it is cheaper i will stay again

Near to Ayala Mall, Access to Taxi and within mins to IT. Park , Mango and Waterfront Casino
6.7
Gym is ok, but the swimming pool is really small , and look like only for kids and baby standard, Staff is friendly, nicely dress, security is good. breakfast is well... not good. If is US$50 or below , then it will worth the money to stay. Room is big for double bed, nice to sleep high floor. Staff almost lost my bag as they given it to other customer, lucky they return my bag!
Todd W. Families with young children Canada, February 27, 2015
very nice place

it was a good location for city spa rates were good ans staff wew nice
8.7
Good took a long time to get food at restaurant
Michael M. Families with young children United States of America, February 26, 2015
Excellent service and Staff extremely helpful

value for money great location great amenities
9.7
Awesome time
Anna K. Couples Germany, February 26, 2015
perfectly located at the shopping palace

pool, breakfast, room cleaniness
10
We stayed two nights at Mandarin Plaza. The location was simply perfect as we only wanted to some shopping before leaving the country. The room was spacious, clean and well equipped. Nothing to critisize at all. we made a great deal at Agoda, p[aying only 49EUR for the double deluxe room including breakfast, which was awesome! I personally chose the hotel because of the pool and the location. our expectations have been exceeded.
Rochill R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2015
good location

location location location
7.3
Benedicta L. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
good location and friendly staff

clean rooms, friendly staff and good location
8.3
It was good and very relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02