or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1763 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1763)
Sort by:
Joselito D. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Nice location. Courteous staff.

Nice location, accessible. Friendly and courteous staff. Comfortable and excellent wifi connections from the room.
9.3
Very pleasant and comfortable. Very attentive and courteous staff.
Jose M. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2014
cebu vacation

clean bathrooms, big beds nd good breakfast
9.3
For me one of the best hotels in cebu.
Jose M. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2014
the cleanest hotel in cebu

big bed, new bathrooms, good breakfast
9.3
This is my fourth time in this hotel...this is my favorite hotel
Jose M. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2014
christmas vacation in cebu

nice big rooms, location, free sauna nd breakfast
9.3
The hotel was nice... very good breakfast... rooms are very clean..
Rosanita S. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Great Value for Money

The location is the best. It's across Ayala Terraces. The staff are friendly and efficient. The rooms are of the right size for a couple and another adult - queen size bed plus rollaway bed.
8
We were quite satisfied. No frills but efficient. Keep it up, Mandarin!
Jenny P. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
Good location

Price, location, breakfast
8.7
Affordable hotel with breakfast Good location, 2mins walk to ayala mall
Bryan Y. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
We had a good accommodation

Clean and new amenities, pool was good enough for our kid even if it was small, food for breakfast was also good
7.3
I wish the hotel could improve the guest customer service attitude of some of their Front Office staff. Handling guest clarifications must be answered in a nice way especially upon reception. I would have rated our stay with a great WOW factor had it not been for one of the front office staff. Thanks
Nina C. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Comfortable stay

big rooms, clean, comfy sheets
10
Had my best sleep here
Gem-Jean Y. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2014
Dec 19&20,2014 cebu

good location, new, nice room
8
good.
Mark C. Couples Australia, December 19, 2014
cleanliness,comfortable bed,friendly staff

friendly staff,cleanliness
10
Comfortable bed,friendly staff,cleanliness and near the mall........etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - InteriorMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03